Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola fl

Convenient near the interstate and restaurants

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Just stopping for the night but it was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Our stay was ok. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We requested clean towels but never received them. Other than that it was ok. They had a good variety of breakfast items. My grandson loved the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Little hotel but close to the way. Good breakfast and clean rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room was really nice, surprised me after checking the rating. It was clean, the shower curtain did need washing, but overall clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olive Branch

Had doubts but my doubts were put to rest

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The staff was kind and concerned. She made my staff worth it. The room was clean and I inspected everything. It was very quiet and a good sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batesville,ms

Excellent place for one night.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It was late. I just wanted to go to sleep. Nothing else.
4 out of 5
by Stuart

Nice value

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good place right off the interstate.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a place last minute due to bad weather that kind of delayed our camping trip by an hour and they were readily available. Clean room great service and felt safe there.
3 out of 5
by Marie

Would have been ok for 40.00

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
The area was kind of scarey. When we came back from eating there was a car in the parking lot just sitting there running. Earlier the police had a guy pulled over in the hotel parking lot. The rooms we were in were separated from the main hotel. The bed was comfortable but had stains on the sheets. The shower pressure was good and hot. The check in lady was nice but at breakfast we were ignored.
5 out of 5
by Donna

Hotel good/ not so with Hotels.com

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Reservation with Hotels.com was NOT. Hotel had to call because they never got out reservation. Will not use Hotels.com again