Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from batesville mississippi

Nice hotel. Stores in walking distance

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Hotel staff was very nice. Convince for store driving or walking is very very good especially for visitors to city. Hotel very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Check in was quick and the room was mostly clean. It was fairly quiet except when another guest turned his truck on at 4:30 in the morning and the diesel fumes started filling our room up. The only problem with our room was the toilet didn’t flush very well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola fl

Convenient near the interstate and restaurants

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Just stopping for the night but it was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Our stay was ok. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We requested clean towels but never received them. Other than that it was ok. They had a good variety of breakfast items. My grandson loved the pool.
3 out of 5
by Judy

Our stay.

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was okay. The room was clean but the mattress was very worn. I kept falling into the indention on my side. We put a chair under the door knob because it looked like someone had tried to break into the door at one time. It was a very loose fit. There were 2 sections to this hotel. We might have felt safer at the main part but we were put at another section that was down the hill from the main part and it was kinda dark and a liitle creepy. On the other hand the person that checked us in was very nice. But I really don't think I would stay there again and certainly not if I was traveling alone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night was enough

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ok- not many towels & was in bottom building away from office. Clientele was kind of sketchy- lots of traffic in & out of other room all night. Desk staff was friendly enough. It served its purpose, but that's about it.
4 out of 5
by Bianca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Little hotel but close to the way. Good breakfast and clean rooms
4 out of 5
by james

It worked well for a night!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
I'm an RV transporter so I look for basic room that's clean and has ample parking space. This worked will for that