Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean room and facilities. Friendly staff. Easy check-in and out. No complaints. This is my choice of hotels to stay in when away from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel but thought price was high, and there's not much to choose from in hotels. Clean comfy rooms nice friendly staff. Good hot breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Nice, clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We stayed here for 3 nights and would stay here again. The bed is very comfortable and the room was very clean. The sofa was convenient for watching TV. We had a quiet location, as we didn't hear other guests, ice machines, elevator, traffic, etc. The only minor problems we had were our room keys not working on two different days and noise during the night from the air conditioner (wall unit next to the bed) turning off and on. Overall, very satisfied.
5 out of 5
by Margo from Couch, MO

Very good experience!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay in our spacious, comfortable room. Had a great time in the pool & hot tub. Staff were friendly & very accommodating. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Ants Go Marching...

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
There were ants all over my room. When I called the front desk to tell them, they said that they could only give me a spray as there were no other rooms available. I went down to the front desk and the girl plopped down an industrial size bottle of bug killer and told me I could use it. It was almost empty, which should have been a warning sign for me. I went upstairs and sprayed where I saw the ants. It was too late for me to want to go to another hotel. When I woke up in the morning, there were ants in the bed. They were in locations all over the room and bathroom. There weren't massive quantities of them, but they were everywhere. When I went to tell the front desk again, they said that there were going to be ants unless they could get in and spray and that they couldn't guarantee that any room in the hotel wouldn't have ants. I asked them if they could understand why having ants in my room/needing to use bug spray at a hotel would be a deal breaker for me, and they said, "sure, everybody has their preference." I'm pretty sure it's a common "preference" not to have to deal with bugs. I asked if I could get refunded for the upcoming night as I did not want to stay another night in the hotel. They said to have hotels.com reach them and they would negotiate it. I did get my refund, but when I went to leave and requested a paper copy of the refund intent, the girl at the front desk told me that the entire system was down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel charge was obviously paid on hotels.com where I booked it. I arrived and the clerk did not understand that process. She later called me at 10:30PM asking me to call Hotels.com and cancel the reservation so she could charge me because they "had to get the money". Hmmm. I have already checked in, am in my room, and she wanted me to cancel the reservation. Talked to the manager the next morning and she assured me that my card was not going to be charge. Before I could get out of the parking lot, I decided to check my account and sure enough, they had charged it. It took 8 days and a formal dispute to get my money back.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Texas

Clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Hotel had all that was needed. It was a quiet, clean and comfortable stay. The breakfast added value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean room

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean room. Parking lot noisy at 5:30 am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, but a lot of noise outside & above us.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
People very loud in parking lot at 6am in the morning. Noisy people above us as well.
4 out of 5
by Laverne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels