Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nice convenient place with friendly staff and very accommodating
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Each time (before) that I came home (Batesville MS), I have had very excellent accommodations, however, this was not the case this time. I came home to bury my Brother, I had made reservations for seven (7) rooms and received confirmation numbers for "all" seven rooms. At the time that I checked into the hotel, one of the rooms was not reflected in the computer at the desk. The third party contact called the desk, however, the attempt to accommodate was futile. In the past, I have always stayed at this hotel and received excellent service, however, this was not the case this time. The experience was horrible on top of the fact that I was there for a funeral. The desk personnel was not helpful nor understanding of my situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Il

Convinent stop on the interstate.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Driving back from the beach. Kids needed to sleep. Staff was good . Hotel was in bad condition. Breakfast was good. The "manager" was yelling at his staff in the lobby in front of the guests. The area smells badly like moth balls. Perhaps air polution from a factory nearby? You should keep driveing if given the choice. But if you only need a bed it will do.
4 out of 5
by April

Good but has potential to be better

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was very nice and pleasant. Breakfast was fantastic. Room was nice. Found hair in the bath tub and there was food on the elevator floor when we arrived and it was still there when we went down for breakfast. More attention to those details would make this even better.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Nice hotel - great value

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. Great complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Check in service was best ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staffs, room cleanliness, convenient location, and good breakfast (simple but well-cooked).
Location: Close to the highway. It has food and gas stations around it.
The hotel is located at a very convenient place. It is very close to the highway, but not noisy at all. The hotel is very clean and has good breakfast (simple but well-cooked) and snacks. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. It's definitely a good place to rest for a night during the long driving.
5 out of 5
by maxine

Very nice

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised at the size and comfort of this room. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was great. Having coffee and water in the lobby was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Pleased with room and with breakfast!

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Complimentary coffee thru the day. Good breakfast. Very pleasant stay