Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Overpriced

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Woke up with a nasty looking bug in my bed! I expect a room that cost $100 to be clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilburton, OK

Hampton Inn Batesville, Ms

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Staff was very friendly, lobby was clean ans rooms were comg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Nice Hotel close to I-55

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Nice clean & quite room. Plenty of towels. Friendly staff. Extensive breakfast bar included in price of room. Gave us a snack bag with apple, energy bars, etc., to see us off when we checked out. Good stopping off place south of Memphis with easy on and off I-55.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel under renovation

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Great area and room. I did have an issue with ladybugs but they resolved it quickly by moving us to another room.
2 out of 5
by Sierra

False Advertisement

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were able to book for 5 people - 3 adults and 2 children but upon arriving, the room had just 2 double beds. We went to the front desk and the only solution offered were blankets and an extra pillow for my 12yr old son to sleep on the floor. They blamed the third party and didn't take ownership even when I expressed us all being in this room seemed to be a fire hazard. The next morning upon checking out, I expressed our concern again and we weren't even acknowledged. Very disappointed and would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah,Ga

Hotel under construction. Maid did not clean our

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The two night stay was ok. The hotel was under construction, and some of the perks were not available. Staff was indifferent, unless pressed.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Home Coming

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The facility and the staff were very friendly and accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gonzales, LA

It was a great hotel but the pool is empty.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Overall it was a great experience. Staff, breakfast and room were great. They have an outdoor pool so after a long drive my kids were excited to take a swim. We walked up to an empty pool!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels