Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
The breakfast was not edible, the waitress was terrible! The very noisy air conditioner ran non stop yet the room stayed hot. The cleaning people did not restock the coffee or cups.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your hotel experience with us. We apologize for the inconveniences. We should have addressed them while you were staying with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold in the bathroom

Posted May 7, 2018
The mold smell in the bathroom built up pretry fast after few showers and it became unbearable. We told the front desk about it and the lady did not seem to be bothered. The rest of the staff was very friendly. Other than the mold everything was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by c, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We apologize for not meeting your expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurant & Bar

Posted Apr 30, 2018
On Friday night and Saturday night the group I was with went to the restaurant and bar. The staff treated us as if they were mad we were there. The service was horrible and very unfriendly considering they are there to serve the customers.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest review. We work hard to provide each guest with excellent customer service and it is disappointing when we do not achieve this goal. Please accept our apologies and we hope you will give us another chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Cons: Check NO. w.
We were only there overnight. The only complaint was the showerhead was not best, seemed to be very little water flow. There was no makeup mirror.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and your rating. We work hard to please every guest who stays at our hotel. We apologize for not providing you with the bathroom experience you expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Good. Enjoyed my stay. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Enjoyed the bar
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your hotel experience. We aim to please every guest who stays with us. It is rewarding to know that we met your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise!!!

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Room was large and clean. Tall ceilings with a CEILING FAN....best surprise of all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice comments. We aim to please each guest staying with us and it is rewarding to know we are achieving this goal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional

Posted Feb 25, 2018
I arrived at the hotel with no issues checking in. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and in great condition. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Keep up the good work!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice comments. We aim to please each guest staying with us and it is rewarding to know we are achieving this goal.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from Batesville, MS

A little high

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
I think the hotel was over priced for the room. It was nice and clean, but not updated. It was more of an $80/night, rather than a $107/night room.