Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nellie

Service with a smile!

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our family reunion. All of the employees we met were friendly and helpful, especially Tim at the front desk!
5 out of 5
by Katina

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great enjoyed myself
3 out of 5
by DeWayne

It O.K.

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was OK and it was not the best but it was OK
5 out of 5
by MARLON J

Overnight stay at Quality Inn in Batesville, Miss.

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The Quality Inn is a place where you can relax. I slept like a king. The beds were very comfortable. The rooms were very clean. The most important thing about Quality Inn is its people. They are very friendly and the serviceable. The people running Quality Inn in Batesville make me feel at home. They are very welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
It was a bust.. the first floor reeked of Marijuana.. There was an 1 1/2 left for breakfast time and it was gone.. My room smelled like cigarettes and pine-sol..the hotel was suppose to be smoke free.. the level of security was a joke.. The staff was friendly tho..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Shunna , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Quality Inn and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. I would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Again, thank you for sharing your comments. Sincerely, Shunna Milam General Manager Quality Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Softball trip

Posted May 3, 2017
Only problem no elevator to 2nd floor Service was good. Breakfast was good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Shunna, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shunna Milam General Manager Quality Inn, Batesville
5 out of 5
by Ashley S

Home away from home

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I loved everything! My family was so comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ashley, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shunna Milam General Manager Quality Inn, Batesville
1 out of 5
by Tinisha

One of the worst hotels ever!!!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
This has got to be one of the worst hotels I've stayed at. The indoor pool was nasty after staff cleaned it still had dead bugs & debris in it. The water was also grimmy looking. The rooms were spider infested & the fridge did not work. Housekeeping did not clean our room & towels were scarce. I will never stay at another Quality Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: staff
No stairs Too many out of order notices Television was almost all infomercials
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Aweful

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Air conditioner did not work. The TV did not work. Also the room had not been cleaned... towels on the floor and used feminine products in trash can. When we told the hotel staff about this all they could do was knock 20.00 off our bill. We will never use this facility again!!!