Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good for 1 night & the price. The room was dated, but appeared clean.Nice size flat screen with free HBO. The room was quiet & the bed was nice. Slept good. Shower was clean, good water pressure, clean towels and roomy. It was a good stay until a roach ran across the night stand when I turmed on the lamp in the morning . I killed it with the clock & Checked out. Didn't stop for the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay while traveling!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling to MO for a long weekend with family and thiss was a place I found for an overnight break while traveling. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the room was quiet! This was not the Ritz but for the price it was very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and convenient

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Good location for the college. No frills, lobby a little run down, and continental breakfast awful! But, if u just need a place to lay ur head, the room and shower was clean, price good and location convenient.
3 out of 5
by Julie from CONWAY, AR

GREAT FOR THE MONEY

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
CHECK IN WAS EASY AND PLEASANT. BED WAS DECENT AND THERE WAS LITTLE TO NO NOISE.
1 out of 5
by kevin from Jonesboro

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The accommodation was bad along with the customer service
1 out of 5
by James

Bed buggz

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
One of our employees got bed bug bites and we had to switch hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If everything full ...keep looking!

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Not a smoke free hotel so the entire place smelled like a smoke shop. My room was non smoking but had burn marks in the carpet, chair, and the floor of the bathroom. I was on the second floor and had ants on the night table and the desk. The chair in the room still had crumbs on it from the previous guest, appears that house keeping did not look at the chair. The sheets on the bed looked like they had grease stains on them ( black/grey in color). Only good thing I can say was that staff was friendly and the AC blew cold air, other than that I wish I would have kept on looking for another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
A little seedy. Breakfast is mediocre. No cup in room. Vending machine in lobby delivered no product and short change. Not exactly primo experience.