Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Graham from Sydney

Bath

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our star was absolutely fantastic lovely room attentive staff great location
5 out of 5
by Graham from Hong Kong

Bath Gem

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
A really lovely small guest house with a lot of attention to detail and a very welcoming staff. The room looked so beautiful when we arrived we took a picture of it!
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Dublin Ireland

Our short stay in Bath

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
I would consider Brindleys as been top class, very comfortable easy access to city sights. Staff very knowledgeable of area. Breakfast very good. Highly recommendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An excellent B and B

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots to do and see in historic Bath
Everything was great, clean comfortable room, pleasant people, great tasty breakfast. Easy walk into central Bath.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Mountain Ash

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent last minute booking, wish we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Surrey, Eng

Nice hotel in a great neighbourhood.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean - nice décor and comfortable. Also quiet neighbourhood.
Check in was friendly and quick. The hosts were very nice - helpful in finding a restaurant for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Good location

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Excellent
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location peacefull
Excellent acomodation clean good breakfast friendly staff. Near the town
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Truro

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and room was gorgeous - tastefully decorated and extremely comfortable! Staff friendly and helpful. Conveniently located for short walk to town centre. Fantastic breakfast - will be returning for certain!
5 out of 5
by Bob from Chicago area

If only they were all this nice

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Although only a 2 night stay, we were very pleased with Brindleys Boutique B & B. The room was very clean, modern bathroom, comfortable bed and very tastefully decorated. The breakfast was excellent and the hosts (David and Laura) could not have been nicer, and were very accommodating. The location was just a short walk into "downtown" Bath. When we next come back to Bath, we will definitely look to stay here again!