Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely, comfortable B&B minutes from main station

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Stayed 1 night and found it clean, comfortable, nice facilities. Pleasant room, own tea & coffee making facilities, en suite shower v good. I would go back for sure. Stayed in room 4- quiet, rear top floor. Breakfast very good. Nice staff. Very good value.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Sydney

Lovely B&B

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
A small B&B that is beautifully maintained with nice touches in all rooms. Staff helpful and breakfast in the pretty breakfast room was a delight. Level walk to town only hampered by the rain. Hotel provided umbrellas and directions.
5 out of 5
by Kristin H from Utah, USA

Just right.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds--best I've had on a 10 day trip. And friendly staff. I arrived late but they left instructions for me on how to get in. Wonderful to have BBC3 playing Bach on the tv as I entered the room. Nice location, close to center of town but lovely neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Bath

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Very well presented B&B just 10 mins pleasant walk to the centre of Bath. Excellent room, comfy beds, quite quiet, near to canal for a pleasant walk into town. Excellent service and great breakfast choices. We would certainly go back again
5 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rita from London

Lovely and clean

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely and the room was really clean. The hosts were helpful with any questions about Bath that we had. The surrounding area is lovely and quite and only a short walk to the city centre. A good variety of choice for breakfast too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Sussex

Good centrally located B&B

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Close to the centre of Bath
Cons: Small fridge in the room for real milk.
Location: Easy to walk to the centre of town, great selection of bars and cafes with talented mousiness busking. Architecture is spectacular.
Very welcoming and helpful at this stylish B&B close to the centre of Bath
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ist jeden Pence wert

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Die Matratzen könnten hochwertiger sein aber grundsätzlich schläft man gut darauf. Ich denke es sind Taschenfederkernmatratzen, welche überall in GB anzutreffen sind. Daher einen Abzug beim Zimmerkomfort. Ruhig gelegen, gutes Quartier in 5 Minuten steht man mitten in Bath. Frühstück hat ebenfalls eine gute Qualität. Das Haus ist sehr liebevoll eingerichtet und wer den Stil "Shabby chic" mit französischem Flair mag der wird es lieben. Für den Parkplatz auf der verkehrsberuhigten Strasse gibt es gratis eine Parkkarte.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Brisbane, Australia

One night stay... not long enough

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
I knew as soon as we arrived in Bath that I was going to love our accommodation. Brindleys did not disappoint. The welcome on arrival was warm & friendly. The room was huge and cosy and beautifully decorated. Cooked breakfast was a lovely surprise. Great location. Would definitely stay again...
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels