Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Anniversary weekend away in beautiful Bath

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The service, cleanness and feeling of home was the main factors. The room has a very cosy feeling and staff are amazing!
Cons: Nothing what so ever, its perfect!
Location: The location of this B&B is literally a short walk to the main town centrem with easy access to all your shopping needs, the great Roman Baths.
It was our anniversary weekend and we decided to stay in Bath. We were not disappointed by our first stay in a Boutique B&B; its literally like staying in a cosy hotel with all added extras. The location is great and a permit for your car is provided too; so plenty to places to park. Walking distance from the local town, either via the canal or main road. Breakfast options are flexible with plenty to satisfy your morning hunger. Staff are amazing and happy to go above and beyond. All in all, an outstanding place with character, very cosy and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Maravilhado, queremos voltar!
5 out of 5
by Graham from Sydney

Bath

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our star was absolutely fantastic lovely room attentive staff great location
5 out of 5
by Graham from Hong Kong

Bath Gem

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
A really lovely small guest house with a lot of attention to detail and a very welcoming staff. The room looked so beautiful when we arrived we took a picture of it!
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Dublin Ireland

Our short stay in Bath

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
I would consider Brindleys as been top class, very comfortable easy access to city sights. Staff very knowledgeable of area. Breakfast very good. Highly recommendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An excellent B and B

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots to do and see in historic Bath
Everything was great, clean comfortable room, pleasant people, great tasty breakfast. Easy walk into central Bath.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Mountain Ash

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent last minute booking, wish we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, Eng

Nice hotel in a great neighbourhood.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean - nice décor and comfortable. Also quiet neighbourhood.
Check in was friendly and quick. The hosts were very nice - helpful in finding a restaurant for the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Good location

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Excellent
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location peacefull
Excellent acomodation clean good breakfast friendly staff. Near the town
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Truro

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and room was gorgeous - tastefully decorated and extremely comfortable! Staff friendly and helpful. Conveniently located for short walk to town centre. Fantastic breakfast - will be returning for certain!