Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Diane from Caerphilly

Friends' reunion

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Found this hotel online and was delighted with all aspects of our stay - immaculately presented, contemporary decor, excellent breakfast & extremely helpful, polite staff. Hope to return. Will book direct with hotel next time to get breakfast included - lived the home made marmalade!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny bathroom

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
There is reason why there are no photos of bathroom. It is extremely small.
5 out of 5
by jayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Was upgraded to a better room (23), the kitchen extractor must be attached to the outside will as it woke us up at 6 with vibrations and noise. Then new carpets were being hammered into place from 8am. Could have been warned about both. Real shame as staff were great.
5 out of 5
by Audrey

Nice place to stay with friendly staff.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was small but well appointed and comfortable. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne from Sale

Bath visit

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The B&B was in a convenient location for museums etc. The staff friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bath

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Spent the weekend in Bath with my daughter attending an Open Day at Bath University. The hotel is ideally located for the town centre and great value for money. The staff were very friendly and I would certainly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Trisha from Windsor

Excellent Guest House, Outstanding Service

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were amazing. They bent over backwards to make our stay as comfortable as possible. We were a group of 8 girls ( well 7 in the end) for a 50th birthday celebration. We had 2 x family rooms, one In the basement which was ideal for our PJ party so we didn't disturb any other guests. They even let us have a takeaway in the room and they cleared away the rubbish the next morning. 5 *Service. I would highly recommend this place and already have to others. Breakfast is a little pricey and not included in the room price which was unfortunate, we had it one morning.
4 out of 5
by Keith from Maidenhead

Visit to Bath

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
We visited Bath to sightsee, and found the hotel was well located, the staff were very friendly, and the accomodation was very good