Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

No Free Breakfast

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Cons: If it states "Free Breakfast", the hotel should give us free breakfast.
We book the hotel and it states "Free Breakfast", But when we check in, we were told there is no free breakfast. We are very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice for an overnight

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay at Budget Inn. everything was convenient, easy check-in and a nice clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lockport, NY

o.k hotel for the price

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: clean, spacious rooms
Cons: heat could be turned on before customers arrive and if there is breakfast, let people know where and when, when they check in
Room was o.k., quite spacious and very clean. Beds were comfy. However, there was no heat on in the room when we walked in ( it was 16 degrees outside) and the room was VERY chilly. We immediately cranked the heat to full blast and sat in our coats until going to bed an hour 1/2 later. By morning, it was bearable, but not overly warm considering the heat had been on high all night. Also, when we went downstairs, there was no breakfast to be found and no one at the front desk to ask, just a note to leave your key at the desk when checking out. I had no thought to ask about breakfast the night before when checking in and the clerk did not mention anything about it.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
I like the hardwood floors in the rooms instead of carpet. Staff was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

As the name say's it,s a budget hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Close to highway and dining
My wife and i stayed 2 nights. Nothing fancy but was clean and for the price was ok. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanks!

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Clean + nice staff
Location: 20 minute drive to Corning
Stayed here for the Wineglass Marathon and it was perfect. No-frills, clean room and bathroom. For the race specifically it was great because it's right down the street from the busses to the start line. And it's only a block away from part of the course so it was easy for the non-runners in our group to come out and watch. Check-in & check-out were quick and easy, and the staff very nicely asked about our bus times so they could get the continental breakfast set up earlier than usual. Overall definitely recommend if you need a basic, pleasant no-frills hotel in Bath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean friendly hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: good value for the money
Location: jest off highway, close to fast food and stores
i always stay here when in the area. clean room ,comfortable beds,friendly staff, fridge and microwave
4 out of 5
by Jen

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice. The room was decent. The attendant was nice and helpful. The wifi was excellent, parking was great. Checkout was easy! The only downside was that the breakfast was limited. The milk had an overdue date in it, and was chunky.
4 out of 5
by Jack

Good night in Bath

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Short stay in Bath. Worth the money . Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

No Fan in Bathroom makes uncomfortable experience

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: clean most things worked well
Cons: fan in bathroom
Location: close to fairground
No fan in bathrom and lousy TV - ads ads ads only!!!