Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The whole place including the room was extremely clean. It's very close to the river. If you're on the river side, you have a great view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very efficient staff from front desk to room and all in between. Wonderful and hot breakfast served daily. Everyone at this hotel all combined to make our stay a great visit. This is a ***** 5 star hotel. Amenities and bedding outstanding .
5 out of 5
by Trevor

Best Hotel in Bath, ME

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely the best free continental breakfast at a moderately priced hotel I've had in a LONG time. The WIFI connection was sorta slow, but it was just the complimentary service level so that may have had something to do with it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect visit

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean, very friendly and helpful front desk. Big, clean room. Comfy bed. Awesome indoor pool and hot tub that light up and change colors. Very good selection for the included breakfast. Definitely would come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel. great location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
great hotel. great location. stayed here with our 2 kids. loved the pool and hot breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bath is pretty Quiet

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The area generally revolves around the shipyard. There is a small downtown area where most of the restaurants are located. Quiet New England town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Large room, lots of pillows, great breakfast
Cons: Bed a little hard for me
Recommend to stay! Staff great, room clean n Large. Food great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay - Great location

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: The Bath maritime museum was very interesting. Lot's of buildings and exhibits which chronicle the great ship building history of Bath that continues
The staff was very helpful! Helped us with finding a place to eat (JR Maxwells - had a great seafood dinner) which was just a short walk from the hotel on a pleasant street right in front of the hotel. Helped with finding my mothers glasses which she left at JR Maxwells later that night. Our room was very large (306)and clean and comfortable with a nice view of the river. The breakfast next to the gas fire was just what we needed to start the day off exploring the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing, Bath is a beautiful little city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Amazing breakfast. I e never had anything like it!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Hot tub, pool, breakfast, comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing it was perfect! My ideal hotel.
Location: The location has a beautiful view from your room, there's quite a few gift shops, art galleries and a few other shops and places to eat nearby.
Amazing quick and efficient service. Friendly and help staff. Amazing overall.