Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to all of our planned events.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable, good info in book, bathroom nice and roomy. Wife may have left her hair straightener but unable to be located by hotel staff. That is only area of discontent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
I was most impressed by the outgoing, attentive and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwick RI

very quiet

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Easy on/off from route 1 in historic Bath. Very quiet setting and very pleasant staff. The breakfast was good.
Cons: The bed and the pillows were not comfortable.
Location: Very quiet setting.
Easy on/off from route 1 in historic Bath. Very quiet setting and very pleasant staff. The breakfast was good. Our only complaint was that the bed and the pillows were not comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kirk from Oakhurst, CA

A fall in Bath :)

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the town of Bath. Very well cared for, with a historic charm. Wonderful maritime museum. Good food, shopping & fall colors. The ventilation system in the hotel is very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John J. from Quincy ma

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great room! Comfortable king sized bed! Shower easily accommodated the two of us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RayRay123456789

Awesome

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfy. The pool was awesome and warm. The free breakfast ok. But it was free, so you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shaniqua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John and Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Everything was wonderful. Close to town. Staff was excellent. Room was excellent