Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted May 17, 2017
Nicest Hampton I have stayed in and wonderful they had coin operated laundry on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 3, 2017
Friendly staff !!! Easy to walk around town. Not far off highway for nearby work. Room was quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
by Marie

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful
4 out of 5
by Christine

Quick weekend getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location.Gluten Free Breakfast options would have been nice (rice cereal and soy milk would have been fine).
5 out of 5
by Suzan

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here because we were supporting our daughter at a NCAA meet at Bowdoin. The hotel was perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The whole place including the room was extremely clean. It's very close to the river. If you're on the river side, you have a great view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very efficient staff from front desk to room and all in between. Wonderful and hot breakfast served daily. Everyone at this hotel all combined to make our stay a great visit. This is a ***** 5 star hotel. Amenities and bedding outstanding .
5 out of 5
by Trevor

Best Hotel in Bath, ME

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely the best free continental breakfast at a moderately priced hotel I've had in a LONG time. The WIFI connection was sorta slow, but it was just the complimentary service level so that may have had something to do with it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect visit

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean, very friendly and helpful front desk. Big, clean room. Comfy bed. Awesome indoor pool and hot tub that light up and change colors. Very good selection for the included breakfast. Definitely would come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel. great location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
great hotel. great location. stayed here with our 2 kids. loved the pool and hot breakfast every morning.