Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent service in downtown Bath

Posted Aug 22, 2015
What an excellent stay at the Henrietta House in downtown Bath! We arrived before check-in, but were offered coffee/tea and then had a fabulous room with 2 bedrooms and our own private garden! The hotel staff were all extremely helpful and even provided us with a takeaway lunch when we had to leave too early for breakfast on our last day. Speaking of the breakfast -- it was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Warm, friendly, convenient

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: All as above.
Location: Perfect location to explore Bath. Easy walking distance from the city centre.
Lovely accommodation and very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location within walking distance of the city centre. Well looked after. Managed to reserve parking at the accommodation and staff were helpful in unloading my luggage from the car. Also, on the day of departure I was able to leave my luggage whilst I spent more time around Bath. Room was small but pleasant and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Lovely bathroom with an abundance of towels and bath and body products.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oslo

Sentralt beliggende i Bath

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Særli beliggenheten
Location: I umiddelbar nærhet av alle attraksjoner og elven.
Vi(et par) hadde et veldig positivt opphold på Henrietta House. Stort rom, hyggelige lokaler og veldig bra beliggenhet. Kan anbefales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coto de caza

very handy hotel near city center

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: handy and convenient.
Location: bath museum was terrific and the whole town was great. This hotel was very handy to the city.
It was a little tricky to park near this hotel. we walked into the city and it was convenient. the breakfast was lovely, the staff was very polite and courteous. The guy at the front desk at check in was very helpful. he was able to give us a pass for the parking which made life a lot better. Parking around this hotel is very expensive so the pass was much cheaper. The breakfast was lovely. The room was small but quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location - Great Room - Great Breakfast!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Had a great stay at the Henrietta House - delightful staff, darling room (we had the small double and it was perfect!) and close to the sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Extremely clean and spacious room,good bed and the superb breakfast.
Cons: Not a lot.
Location: Very close to the centre of town. Bath is quite small so you can walk everywhere.
We stayed at Henrietta House for one night only and found it to be excellent. Lovely quiet room and an exceptionaly good and varied breakfast right in the venture of Bath. highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Very nice stay at Henrietta House, only drawback was parking which was limited and very tight and walk around the road to the hotel. Otherwise much nicer than the outside first impression would give, rate it much higher than our previous night in Winchester at Mercure hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William from St. Louis, MO, USA

Henrietta House

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Henrietta House. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The apartment on the top floor that we stayed in was fantastic! The Breakfast was outstanding also. It was a great location for Bath, too. I would highly recommend the Henrietta House to anyone looking for a place to stay in Bath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from uplawmoor

good stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
roomswere small but well appointed and comfortable. The staff are all very friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Hotel is well positioned just 2 minutes from the city centre and all it has to offer.