Ratings based on 1,614 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2018
Nice hotel, convenient location in town center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Hotel needs a facelift its tired and dull
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

parking fee

Posted Jun 13, 2018
I parked for 2hrs and should of paid $5 but they said they would give me a discount. they scanned my coin and then it charged mecharged me 17.5. Then said they couldn't do anything about it once the coin was updated. Great customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Nice hotel, close to everything. Only one towel and our cups were dirty. Really good breakfast and the staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croydon

Good city centre base

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Had a great stay at the Hilton in June 2018 for a romantic break away. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Good pillows. Staff were friendly and helpful in recommending local independent restaurants. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Most uncomfortable bed that I've ever slept in. Room advertised for 4 people, but it had a King size bed and a Twin bed (not a double as advertised). Dirty tissues from last guests left under the bed. Price too high for tired hotel. Very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Had a great time while in Bath. Nice to come back to a clean environment after a day of sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice and closed to city

Posted May 7, 2018
Pros: Close to the place we like to visit
Cons: The hotel price was high
Location: shopping , bath and others
Good and we enjoy very much of food and site seeing , also the bath
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Hotel is well located to the sites of this classic Georgian City.