Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Cwmbran

Goodbye to an old favourite

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed on the last night before closure for refurbishment. Staff were extremely friendly and even went out of the hotel to get me gluten free cereal and bread for breakfast as they had run out. Can't wait to see what changes occur in the proposed two year closure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安くてきれい。

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: 部屋をアップグレードしてくれた。 目的のある観光地から近い。
Cons: 値段を考えればとても満足だけど、朝食がもう少しバリエーションがあると嬉しい。
Location: バッキンガム宮殿徒歩圏内。
London市内でとても安いホテル。 VICTRIAstation」からもとても近いから観光に便利。
4 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jennifer from Boston, MA

The renovations will make this hotel amazing!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had a lot of charm and history but was very tired. We found out after we booked that they were closing a week later for 18 month renovation. The staff that was left was friendly and accommodating, but it was clear the hotel was tired and ready to sleep. The location was excellent for walking, shipping, eating, and touring. Perfect for our two day trip.
4 out of 5
by Mavis from Congleton

Bath hotel of choice

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pratt's chosen as it was central to all our visifing needs. Ten minutes walk maximum to rugby stadium, new hot springs spa, old foman spa, fabulous eating venues and a sgunning range of shops
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Hotel close to city centre for Christmas market

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Hotel could do with some love and attention. The lift is scary!!! Appreciate it is old building so has quaint qualities We had concern over the plumbing as the cold water tap ran hot!! To the point that we scolded ourselves whilst taking showers!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ian from Twyford

Mid week break

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Short break to see Bath. Hotel location, welcome and, particularly excellent staff wer excellent. It's old so floors creak. Could do with redecorating but excellent value.
4 out of 5
by NORMA from Northern Ireland

Pratt's Hotel, Bath

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Two night stay to visit the Christmas markets. Found the hotel quaint and comfortable. Well placed for easy access to the town centre. Staff very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn out

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Needs to be refurbished