Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2018
very clean, with everything we needed for our stay. Easy walk to main sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great apartment close to the city

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Wotif
This 2 bedroom apartment with a the inclusions needed is within a close walking distance to the centre of Bath. 2 comfortable bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living area and a kitchen that has an oven plus microwave,dishwasher, washing machine and tumble dryer. There is a major supermarket a couple of minutes walk away. The apartment staff who are in a nearby B&B, are pleasant and helpful. Would definately recommend these apartments to visitors to Bath.
5 out of 5
by Nurul Hidayah

Amazing, feels like at home and feel like a local.

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
travelling by car with family of 2 kids.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ian

amazing apartment!

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
great location, very clean, everything you could need in the apartment - absolutely superb! Xmas decorations a lovely touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from locks heath, southampton

Bath House apartments

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I stayed at one of the bath house apartments with my mum & sister from 17th-19th November 2017 and could not fault it at all. The apartment was clean and comfortable. Far better than a hotel as had the homely feel. Situated a 10min walk from the centre of the town centre it was perfect for our plans. I would definitely recommend to friends and family and would return again if ever visiting Bath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Richon. Western Australia

Fantastic Stay

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Great location. Top class accommodation. All amenities you could need. Lovely people to deal with. Added Bonus of a parking space! 👍
5 out of 5
by Kieth

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was just fantastic nothing else I can say about the apartment or location . Shame about the people or should I say horse upstairs as this what it sounded like at night running across the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Canada

This place felt like home....

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: 5 Stars - Excellant Location
Cons: Not a Thing, Great Place.......!
Location: Way to much to list here, just go experience it for yourself
We stayed at The Bath House Apartment only 1 night, but found the flat to be well cared for and super clean! It was centrally located to the Roman Baths ( 5 Minute Walk ). Wish we could have stayed longer, as it had easy walking access to the central part of Bath. You won't be disappointed if you were to book this diamond in the rough! Great Place, and the hosts are top shelf to boot! Thanks for sharing your wonderful place! Cheers Darcy, Joanne, and Lauren
4 out of 5
by Joon Khoi

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing.