Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Quite lovely and in a central area

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The apartment rental was comfortable, inviting and updated. We found it a great base from which to walk to various sites around Bath and the included parking was quite helpful (parking in the city is a nightmare otherwise). Overall, when we are in Bath again, this is where we'll stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berkshire

Excellent apartment well equipped and central

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Everything you could need for a break in Bath. Good eateries near and shops etc
Cons: Nothing
Location: Car park space nearby and shops restaurants etc. Try the green park brasserie.
Very well equipped modern apartment could live here! So close to restaurants and centre of town. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nena from The Midlands

Lovely stay in Bath

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Really lovely apartment. Parking close by. Easy 10/15 min walk to bars, shopping and sights. Clean, nice breakfast provided inc milk and fresh coffee. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

sweet

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Loved the hotel, staff was incredible and the grounds were beautiful and so well Martained
4 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wendy from Sydney, Australia

2 nights in Bath

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was a bit strange and it was raining which didn't help. Once we found the property to check in at and then given the directions on where the apartment was and the parking we were ok. The breakfast supplies were welcome, thank you. This property is right on the corner of the main street into Bath but there was not too much traffic noise,there was a lot of building work being carried out nearby. We could walk into Bath or the restaurants without needing to drive the car.The bathroom is a little old but quite sufficient and clean. The kitchen facilities were also good.
5 out of 5
by yili

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gill from Cardiff

Enjoyable 2 day break.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting the Thermae Spa so decided to stay in Apartment overnight and spend the following day in Bath. Apartment very nice, had lovely food in very nice restaurants and overall had a very pleasant 2 day break
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Really well presented and had everything we needed

Posted May 20, 2016
Had everything we needed Close to town and Roman baths Staff allowed us early checkin as we had driven all night after leaving Ireland late on the ferry Very helpful