Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, great service, clean, comfortable.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Excellent
Cons: No
Location: Very central. Just follow the signs.
Central, gas station and Tim Horton's at their entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
great find. Very clean and very nice pub and dining facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth, NS

Convenient location

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very friendly staff, great restaurant and bar, good food/prices. Clean, comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Close to town and clean
Cons: The only thing I would change is a mini fridge in standard rooms that became a little Inconvince
Location: Pabineau falls was amazing a must see
Great hotel. Can't say enough about the restaurant good prices and excellent food. Rooms do not have mini fridges that would be my only complaint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Labrador City NL

Nice. Close to highway and town

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Overnight stay was very comfortable Restaurant had awesome meals. Really enjoyed the Liver and Onions Mmmmm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oshawa ontario

Loved it!

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Great pool 4 my son! Restaurant was family friendly and not overpriced. Room was comfy. Wish we had been staying for more than just one night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton NB

Very nice hotel!

Posted Aug 9, 2017
We stayed at this hotel on August 5th for a wedding! We had a wonderful stay. Beds were a little small but the outdoor patio was just perfect. We had breakfast in the morning and wow! Not expensive and probably the best breakfast ive had in a long time! Will be staying there again in september for a conference. Beautiful! Best hotel in Bathurst for sure!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, qc

Well located close to highways

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Not much
Location: Location close to highways but we did not have the opportunity to visit the area
Staff friendly and efficient. Swimming pool, gym. We did not spend too much time in the hotel as we were attending a family reunion and were constantly on the go in Belledune.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel quiet. Great breakfast.

Posted May 22, 2017
Didn't get the room I agreed on when I booked. I was told I was getting one queen. Ended up getting 2 doubles. Hotel blamed it on Expedia. Said the 125 room shouldn't been included. This is the last time booking with Expedia. Booked with other groups before and never had a problem. Thanks for your time.
3 out of 5
by Stephane

Some disappointment...

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were not aware when booking that the swimming pool was out of order and under repair for weeks. Nobody told us before or during our arrival. We had just 2 towels for 4 people. Breakfast is not included and quite expensive at the end. Not sure it worth the money when comparing to other brands in Bathurst that have the breakfast included. I've mentioned this at the reception and the lady did not seem to care. I was quite disappointed.