Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic short stay accommodation

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Wotif
Decent motel. Roadworks happening on the main road made things a bit noisy but not too bad overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Bathurst

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Wotif
Basic motel Simple, clean and convenient Friendly staff and walking distance to a great pub meal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: nice and quite
Cons: The bed was lumpy
nice place to stay. only problem was because of public holiday room was not serviced. We stayed 3 days on third day was rushed by cleaning staff to tell them what we wanted replaced. She couldn't wait for us to leave room to service it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moss Vale NSW

Good location to Bathurst; courteous staff; nice m

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable; very clean
Have stayed here in the past and would do so again; staff gave pleasant welcome; appreciated the upgrade we were given; manager took into account for request due to need for ground floor and obliged
4 out of 5
by brian from Anonymous -- no reference to name

Generally satisfactory

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
OK; reasonably comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Murray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Closeness to our daughter's home, proximity to the city and iour daughter's home.
Cons: We are sure that after all the roadwork is completed this motel will look even more appealing to travellers.
Location: Bathurst city, Mt. Panorama, Oberon Gardens and numerous wineries.
Upon arrival we found the staff to be pleasant and helpful. Our room was neat,, clean and a good size. The overall appearance of the room was very inviting and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2015 by BEST WESTERN Coachmans Inn, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Bathurst. Kind Regards Donna & Tony Owner/Managers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from blacktown nsw

Convenient location

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Lastminute
On the highway, but don't let that sway you, double glazing meant it was very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2015 by Best Western Coachmans Inn, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Bathurst. Kind Regards Donna & Tony Owner/Managers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Wotif
Nice hotel within a short driving distance to town centre. We found the beds very comfortable, it was clean and tidy with Air con that worked fine on one of our coldest winter nights
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bridbane qld

Close to airport

Posted May 10, 2015 on Wotif
Clean tidy friendly staff a little bit of road noice probably due to major Road works taking place at time