Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lalor Park

nice hotel close to town

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Good service,nice and clean and good breakfast
Cons: IT all ok
Location: near town easy walk distant
Very nice place to stay close to every thing i need to do and see for my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Clean, comfortable and quiet

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and quiet.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Quiet location but very handy to all shops.
Travelling through and only required one night accommodation. Met by friendly receptionist. Room had been upgraded for us. Everything was clean, tidy and location was very quiet. Very comfortable bed as well. Nice continental breakfast included. All at a good rate. Highly recommended. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from Kiama Downs

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
first time I have stayed excellent thank u
5 out of 5
by geoffrey from northern beaches

central location.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
A short 2 day stay. Room was comfortable and clean, maybe a little dated but ok as you usually don't stay in the room all day. Continental Breakfast was good. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blue mountains NSW

Comfortable

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Handy to everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near highway and all food and shopping outlets.
Late reception, near all facilities and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south coast NSW

Excellent location

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Lastminute
Short walk to the main street, comfortable bed, very clean. The bathroom was a bit cold.
3 out of 5
by Corinne from Erskine Park

Good basic hotel in the heart of town

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and welcoming. Check in was quick and easy. Great parking area. Room was pleasant. Bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Bathroom is tiny but Functional. Room was very cold as there is a gap all around the door, which lets in cold air, and there are louvre windows in the bathroom. air conditioner works, but takes a while to warm the room up, and needed to stay on all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle NSW

Hotel reception staff was very helpful

Posted May 31, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Staff were very helpful.
Location: Close to the main CBD of Bathurst and places to eat.
The young man on reception went the extra mile to assist with queries that I had and also restaurant recommendations. The room was very clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was good. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stop over

Posted May 13, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great price at short notice and they upgraded us without a request
Cons: Nothing
Location: Fantastic experience driving the Bathurst Motor Racing circuit (3 rounds) at the standard speed within the laws of civilian driving for free :
Back from the main road and in short walking distance to many Restaurants recommended by the hosts of the establishment. We ate at a great one, thankyou.