Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Good! I would go back for sure

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: The room was great, very spacious. The staff friendly and willing to help, even if the renos made their jobs much harder.
Location: Good location near everything (restaurants, shops, gas, 2 minutes from downtown).
The room was great, very spacious. The stay was better then I expected (There was a lot of renovation going on). The staff friendly and willing to help, even if the renos made their jobs much harder. Good location near everything (restaurants, shops, gas, 2 minutes from downtown).
4 out of 5
by Stanley

1 night in Bathurst

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bathurst was a stopping off point on travel through New Brunswick. Unfortunately the hotel was under renovation during my stay.
4 out of 5
by Raymond

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is going through a renovation, but my stay was still pretty good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably nice. Being converted to a comfort in.

Posted May 15, 2017
Overall good experience at a great price. Rhw staff was bery nice. Complementary breakfast was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickering, Ontario

Nice hotel and staff, close to everything

Posted May 8, 2017
Very spacious suite with in room DVD 📀 player (📀at reception). Fridge, Microwave etc. The entire staff are polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Paige

Comfortable short stay

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Traveling through and only needed somewhere to sleep -- clean and comfortable, great price. Beds were comfortable. Hotel is under renovation which was not a problem, but will definitely raise the hotel to a new, more modern standard. It was fine, but will only be better post-reno.
3 out of 5
by Scott

Under renovation and a rude milk delivery guy.

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is being totally renovated right now and this wasnt mentioned anywhere when I booked it. I probably wouldve stayed somewhere else if I had known. Sometime before 6AM, the milk delivery guy showed up and left his diesel truck idling right under my window. Wow, what a wakeup that was. This shows me that the hotel is not even aware of the issue this causes and should be more connected to how their customers experience their hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickering

Nice hotel close to shops and restaurants

Posted May 3, 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Clean and spacious suite with microwave, fridge, Dvd player (movies at front desk). The hotel is located in a nice area. Foodland grocery store across the street, a Mall, Burger King, Tim Hortons, Pizza, McDonald and other restaurants all within 500 meters.
4 out of 5
by Raymond

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for the price.
5 out of 5
by Sophie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels