Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Noisy

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Check in tool forever and a bunch of Mexicans harassing every female that works by... As you entering your rom mexicans starring hard as if they will follow you.. It had alot of noise coming from the room next door as if somebody was working all night... Mexicans hang out all night...Very frightening place to be
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Need a very good clean up.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
In general Ok, but really need a clean up inside the room and outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The hotel appeared really clean. But the roaches are horrible!!!!!! I stayed 3 nights ,after the first night I purchased a can of raid bc the roaches were even on the bed!!!!I paid for all there nights via credit card so a lengthy refund process was out of questions. Housekeeping never came to the room to freshen it up or bring fresh towels. Then when asked I never received. I used my personal towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Creepy

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Leaving it.
Creepiest hotel ever. Got charged twice, hotel staff was obnoxious and cursing right in front of me during check-in, hotel room was dirty.. I was actually scared to walk to the room in broad daylight because there was a creepy dude on the balcony watching me drive up. I kept thinking he was going to try and talk to me so I drove on the opposite end of the parking lot and walked up the back side. In the middle of the night there were people partying so loud in several different areas of the second floor that I had to turn on the fan in the room to try and drown them out. A strange guy angrily banged on the door two separate times at around 1:30 in the morning and when I finally fell back asleep, he came back and woke me up banging again. Really terrifying. I literally went and picked up a friend ten minutes away to stay with me so I wouldn't have to be there alone. When I left the next morning at 6:30, there was a guy down by the pool smoking such loud weed I could smell it on the second floor balcony. #neveragain
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Not close to america's best

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Carpet sticky, room had an odd smell, bed not very comfortable, pillows flat
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Connie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will work with our staff to improve the conditions of our rooms for the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palestine, Tx

Not as Pictured

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pictures give much better impression than what you will actually receive. Room was supposed to be non-smoking, there were carpet burns from cigarettes and the smell was deodorizer over smoke. There were bugs on the bed and on the floor, there was hair in the bed from previous occupant. Felt dirty from just being there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money you try to save!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
As a travel worker you try to be smart about your spending. The stress and aggrevation that comes with this place is not worth it. From check in to check out, there was always an issue. I lowered my expectations with the costumer service. But the roaches were non negotiable!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The room smelled very bad. They had people hanging out all night. A strange man knocked on my door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Located in a area with plenty nearby. There's places to shop nearby. There are restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the restaurants and mall

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The air didn't work on any occasion that we've been there