Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Rooms were nasty and beds were dirty and it stunk bad and was ran down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
NOTHING AT ALL GOOD TO SAY ABOUT THIS PLACE!!!! I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO NO ONE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

be realistic

Posted Jun 28, 2017
it's everything you would want out of a 50 dollar a night room, clean quite no bugs and a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable inn close to lots of places.

Posted May 1, 2017
It appears to be renovating at this time. This hotel is truly convenient to places in the area where it resided The staff is excellent in their duties all positions
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Xiu

GREAT

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
the room was a great value, and it was clean and nice, everything worked and it was exactly like advertised. I will stay here again, it is a short drive to LSU campus, and cheap taxi. I didn't get up to eat breakfast, but there is a gas station next door, then a waffle house, so that was nice.
3 out of 5
by Lydia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Last Resort!!!!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Place is run down. FBI watching the place, just try pulling up wi-fi and see what it said. Prostitution with pimps walking around at night. Anybody walks by your room, sounds like they are in your room. Bathroom is extremely small, and the toilet didn't flush. Safe in room, but doesn't work. If you have to because all others are booked, it will do. Otherwise, go elsewhere
1 out of 5
by LILADDREYA

Never ever again

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived and went to my room there was some remodeling being done to the room and the guy told me to come back in 20 to 30 minutes to check in my room which was unacceptable. I had just got off the road and was not about to wait for my room so I had to go back to the front desk to request another room. When i got to the room, food was still in the fridge and dirty towels were in the room. Trashy people staying there. It offers free wifi but the signal is not strong. The bath tub was nasty. The air conditioner was sooo noisy. The bed was uncomfortable. No bath towels in the room nothing but face towels. The pictures on the website will fool you. There was no hair dryer or shampoo. I had to stay 3 nights and had to take wash ups instead of a shower because I was scared to get in the tub. I ask the clerk could I check out early she said yes but they will still charge you for the nights that you supposed to pay for. Please don't book this hotel!!!!!!