Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas,tx

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: clean and location
Cons: nothing
Location: great location. several fast food places. near casinos.
met all our needs. close to family, close to college.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend getaway....

Posted Jan 18, 2016
You get what you pay for. We were put in one room and ac was not working right. We were put in another room, & it smelled the smoke even though it was non smoking. It was an okay stay, but hotel needs to be updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seguin texas

One Night Stay

Posted Jan 8, 2016
We arrived really late on the day of our arrival. The hotel did not have our reservation and I had to call Expedia 3 times before getting the problem resolved. The room was a double and only had 2 towels. The walls were so thin you could here what was happening in the other rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More like a Super8 than a Best Western

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: It was near the highway, the staff was friendly.
Cons: Service the heater/AC, thorough cleaning, atomsphere in general.
This place wasn't terrible, but it really isn't what you'd expect from a Best Western. The facility as a whole seemed run down. The first thing you lay eyes on as you're driving up is a boarded up restaurant that used to be part of the hotel. The hotel is three separate building with no elevators. The room itself wasn't bad, but it didn't seem like the place was cleaned very well between visits. There were pubs in the bath tub. We turned the heater on, because the weather was cold. The heater stunk up the whole room and set of the smoke detector. We decided to open the window for a while, and just bundle up with extra blankets that night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

service

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: ok
Cons: service at Expedia
hotel was ok but Expedia service and customer service was bed I would give you 0 rating this time ( you are the company thinks standard room means smoking room)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Nice place to stay especially if you are going to the game
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashley from Olive Branch

Good

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Had a problem with the first room they put us in. They addressed the situation and we changed rooms. The second room was fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liivi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by xavier from Asnieres sur Seine

Très bien

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très correct rapport qualité prix
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacob

Horrible

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible room! I guess you get what you pay for. Room was dusty and dirty. Had to purchase cleaning supply and towels. Bathroom was nasty. Had to clean toilet and shower. Towels were dingy and spotty. Worse then staying at a Motel 6. Terrible experience!