Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tameka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Never Again

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I will never again stay at this hotel, the location and staff were excellent, however the rooms ( plural because I asked to be moved ) were filthy ! Neither room was clean which also made my stay uncomfortable !
5 out of 5
by Melyernekia

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet and great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Terrible condition, smelled bad.

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Repairs in room, furniture replaced.
It appeared this property has been lived in by people with pets. Notebook paper taped over side door window. Plumbing in shower loose, toilet leaked. Water smell strong of Sulphur. Bad experience. Furniture well worn, dirty, broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge LA

Great hotel !

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Love the room ! It was very roomy and pretty ! Location was right in the center of nice restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baton rouge

The accommodations were nice

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
The problem with the stay was all the loitering at all times the night as many groups of individuals were hanging out in the parking lot drinking etc. It seems like a hangout for 18-24 year olds to have parties. Definitely more people in rooms than intended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The customer service was horrible , never again . They did not have my room ready at all, I had to book somewhere else
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Used to be a nice hotel. Not anymore. Old

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Hotels sold out in town so chose this as alternative. Stayed here 20 years ago when it was a residence inn. Gone downhill in all ways from front desk, rooms with uncomfort furniture and bfst. Not again.