Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Never Again

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I will never again stay at this hotel, the location and staff were excellent, however the rooms ( plural because I asked to be moved ) were filthy ! Neither room was clean which also made my stay uncomfortable !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge LA

Great hotel !

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Love the room ! It was very roomy and pretty ! Location was right in the center of nice restaurants and shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The customer service was horrible , never again . They did not have my room ready at all, I had to book somewhere else
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Used to be a nice hotel. Not anymore. Old

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Hotels sold out in town so chose this as alternative. Stayed here 20 years ago when it was a residence inn. Gone downhill in all ways from front desk, rooms with uncomfort furniture and bfst. Not again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice comfortable and convenient. The bathroom could have been updated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The location of this hotel was GREAT and close to everything I needed to get to quickly.
Cons: The shower rod was rusty and they could have vacuumed the carpet as well as installed some order devices (plug ins).
Location: Town Center is my favorite area and the location of eateries was outstanding!
The breakfast was great...wish the time could have started earlier.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
I wish I would have never stayed here. Most other hotels were full and this one looked decent. But the room was dirty, sink drain smelled horrible, this was just a horrible horrible stay!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baton rouge

Don't stay here!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Moldy and trash in floor vent
Location: N/a
Mold on ceiling, trash in floor vent and dusty. You can see evidence of this in the attached pictures. I was very disappointed in the room especially for what I paid to stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to college area

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Wasn't given correct room and was charged more than reservation quote. Wasn't informed of this till check out. Beer bottles under sinks no trash bags. Had to wait on room. Water damage and ceiling sagging. Floor buckled in bathroom so door can't hardly open / shut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very spacious and the full size kitchen was the best.