Ratings based on 980 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The hotel ie under renovation but it was still nice the room i had was very clean and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to food and close to mall

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Staff was very nice, the hotel was clean and smelled nice when I walked in. The bed was very comfortable me and my boyfriend enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugarland

Nice hotel centrally located.

Posted Apr 10, 2018
The Rooms are Okay. However, the coffee pot and told to wait till the next day. There was no hot water, and was told that there was nothing that could be done since all the rooms use the same hot water source. The front staff was very mechanical and appeared like he is being bothered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by JIm, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback Dee. Rest assured your concerns about the less than adequate customer service you received will be addressed. Please come stay with us again to experience the progress that has been made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Excellent choice

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Updated modern room. Excellent service from check in to housekeeping staff. I was there while work was being done at my home. I will gladly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Job Well Done

Posted Mar 23, 2018
During my stay a guest became irate and caused a scene which led to police involvement. The staff remained calm and handled the situation in such a matter where no guest was at risk of harm. The staff was very apologetic and reassuring to all of the guests that had the misfortune of witnessing the scene. Despite the slight inconvenience it caused I will definitely stay there again because of the way the staff maintained their professionalism, kept everyone safe and placed all of the guests at ease. Job well done!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Woud not go back

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Late night check in. The front desk lady was unprofessional and had an attitude. Also refused to let me check-in after showing her a confirmation email.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
After signing to confirm we agreed to the no smoking policy found our room smelled of smoke and had cigarette butts stuffed into an heating vent. They changed our rooms but overall disappointed. Rooms are being renovated and newer rooms are much nicer than the one we stayed in. However over all cleanless and appearance of the property was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marrero la

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Very nice I'll stay there again everything was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Hotels