Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panam city

Nice hotel,good location.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Stopped over on the way to Texas. Clean,nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

several nice hotels grouped together

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Seemingly safe location. The main drawback for us was that the highest rated restaurants were closed on our arrival date, Sunday, so we stopped to eat before arriving. Baton Rouge is just across the river with many great restaurants. Nice breakfast bar with waffles, eggs, bacon, potatoes and usual breads. Had Chobani Greek yogurt. Staff very friendly except for clerk that checked us in. She was not rude but maybe just tired, etc. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica from Morgan City

great

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
its was very nice for me and my family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the college

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: my room was very spacous
Cons: breakfast could be a little longer
Location: close to the restaurants
my experience was great the young lady at the front desk when i check in was great her name is precious please let her know i appreciate her
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippe from Bordeaux

Très bien

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel calme malgré la proximité de la route. Réceptionnistes très professionnels et aimables. L'hôtel propose des suites vraiment spacieuses : un côté chambre et un côté salon avec canapé, micro-ondes et réfrigérateur. Salle de bain fonctionnelle. Les parties communes et les chambres sont bien entretenues et propres. Le petit-déjeuner proposé est de type continental américain avec un plat chaud et les classiques : céréales, pains divers, boissons chaudes et froides...Petite piscine sur le côté extérieur de l'établissement. 10 mn en voiture du "centre" de Baton Rouge. Possibilité de restauration à proximité (Taco Bell). WiFi gratuit avec une bonne connexion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosaline from Anniston, Al

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very clean and comfortable hotel. The staff was very helpful and respectful. We will definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samantha from DeRidder, la

Not good

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
The air conditioner in our room did not cool the room comfortably at night. Also had children running up and down the halls knocking on the doors and running away. Had a bad storm come through lost electricity we ended up checking out and going home asking for a refund for one night we didn't stay in that was refused. So I would not recommend this hotel.