Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Clean and great service

Posted Mar 20, 2017
My reservation was for a block of 9 rooms. The check in process was fast and efficient. Best service at the information desk and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

weekend trip

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: spacious
Cons: bathroom needs a mirror
Location: strip club.. dollar tree, starbucks
came down for a quick weekend trip and to look for prom dresses. the room was very spacious, and you can tell they did some recent yet quick renovations. overall I did like the room jus nothing special about it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, filling, and friendly!

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Free breakfast was great! Omelette & waffle stations, ready-made biscuits, bacon, hash browns, etc. This type of free breakfast and free on-site parking are what made my decision to stay here. I could've saved a few dollars at other local hotels, but after paying $16.00 per day for parking and another $20.00 day for breakfast for my family, it would've been a lot more than what I paid at Comfort Suites. All staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Coy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ben

Convenient, clean. Friendly

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute plan to stop halfway between texas and florida. Very easy to locate, very clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer Robertson from Natchitoches

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very Comfortable, Great Front desk person
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

No dolly!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
No dolly when we arrived. Waited 2 hours still no dolly so we carried our luggage. Stall said they suspected guests were hiding them. Two appeared late next day. No explanation. Maybe they need more?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels