Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lorena, Tx

Nice hotel, close to LSU & around many restaurants

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel staff was great, room was an amazing temperature when we arrived(was 63, could be cold to some). The only negative was that the hallway was hit, but our room was right by the elevator so it wasn't a big deal.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was super handy to the freeway. It was about 25 minutes from the French Quarter. The people at the front desk were very nice. Breakfast was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff was the only positive

Posted May 14, 2017
Hotel and rooms were dirty. Curtains falling down and mist everthung is dirty. Dents in wall. Lamp shares bent. Location is next to strip clubs. Need I say more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbeville

Nice hotel close to shopping areas

Posted May 11, 2017
We had a wonderful time the hotel was very clean and comfy very quite and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, TX

Convenient Hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: It's convenient to a really nice area of Baton Rouge
Cons: One of the staff members was seating on the check in counter. just didn't look appropriate.
The staff was engaging and helpful. nothing more to say.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by bridget

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were warm/humid; beds comfortable; housekeeping continued to knock and attempt to clean room even when we said we weren't ready yet
5 out of 5
by David

Nice place

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, clean, and large rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. OK breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Linda

Ok room

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
We were given a room with a handicapped bathroom. No tub, open shower. Did not like this at all. But, I will say the bed was very comfortable and got a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Clean and great service

Posted Mar 20, 2017
My reservation was for a block of 9 rooms. The check in process was fast and efficient. Best service at the information desk and breakfast.