Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey/New York

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel was comfortable, clean and quiet.
Cons: The breakfast could be better and hotter.
Location: There is a Mexican restaurant not far away called El Rancho Mexican Grill that was excellent.
This hotel was very nice in all respects. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The available breakfast was a plus. The hotel staff was very nice, helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great visit

Posted Dec 30, 2015
We had a great stay. Very clean,nice staff, and very comfortable beds,
4 out of 5
by Carolyn C.

Trip sites was good..

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Only thing disappointed is this hotel has no outdorr security.. In the morning when we pulled up to load at the door we notice our center cap to our truck wheels were missing on 1 wheel..they attempted to try to take the tire off but they needed a key...So for now on we will only stay at places with outside security...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a very clean and comfortable place to stay. The breakfast was great and the staff was very accommodating and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phyllis

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Upon our arrival the clerk was very attentative to our needs. He was very professional in getting our needs taken care of. The young man's name is Joshua. Everything about this hotel is great. I an staying there on my next work stay. Great Job keep up the great work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
veryconvenient and the staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jabari from Opelousas, LA

JaBari's Re

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was nice and the rooms were clean. I would stay here at this hotel anytime I'm in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremy

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice and clean but I was disappointed when I got in the shower and there was mildew on the shower curtain. Our phone is our room didn't work either. When I reported it, they said it's been that way for a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels