Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette

Nice look, okay staff

Posted Aug 17, 2015
This hotel has a really nice look. Gorgeous lobby and great rooms. But the afternoon staff had an attitude. No smiles or greeting. Pool had no towels available for our 2 day visit. And none available at desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location & clean

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The room was very clean. However, our room phone was broken. We were told there was nothing they could do. Another complaint would be they had children running down our halls constantly. As well as you could hear the people on the story above us walking. It was very noisy while trying to sleep. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay. Convenient location & cleanliness was fulfilled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo, TX

Very Clean Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Everything was good here. Clean and nice breakfast. Liked the cinnamon waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean and friendly hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
We loved our stay. Everything was nice and clean. The breakfast buffet was nice. We all had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient location.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Location: Denham Springs has a lot of antique shopping. Also, it is very close to the large shopping malls on the East side of Baton Rouge.
The hotel is conveniently located off the interstate, but is far enough away to feel secluded. The room was spacious and had nice amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicki from Oxford,MS

Move from Tx

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean but very noisy.....due to other customers with preteen girls running room to room knocking on doors constantly. Apparently no adult supervision to teach respect for other customers....had to complain to front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Convenient motel in good condition.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Very nice handicapped room
Location: Tony's Barbecue &Steak House. 13 of these around the Beaumont and Winnie area. Lots of people stopping in to get quick "To-Go." Big selection.
Very cheesy toilet paper! You find better at truck stops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extreme luxury in Denham Springs!

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Nice and clean, comfortable beds.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Bass Pro Shops and all the food places to eat!
Our AC went out so we needed a room for the night, shopped around and found a Suite deal on this place. Beyond our expectations for Comfort Suites, since I hadn't stayed in one in many years. This place is brand new, everything is 3.5 Star quality place. Awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Outstanding accommodations for reasonable price.

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Everything exceeded expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels