Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis in

Courtyard by Marriott @ Siegen La

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We were on vacation stay at 3 different hotels this by far was the best one One and only complaint sheets were itchy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Nice hotel but needs some updating

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I would definitely stay here again but I would like a room where my shower didn't leak all over the floor in the bathroom. Staff was great. Bed was very comfortable. It's in a great location. Close to restaurants and shopping. Signs around the hotel state that they are getting ready to undergo some renovations. I hope that it includes some of the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This hotel charges extra fees! The staff that I encountered didn't have good attitudes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La

Great location...

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great restful stay. Staff was so helpful. Liked how the bed faced the balcony. Perfect room arrangement with sitting area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This was a very nice hotel. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff was great. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Hotel is close to freeway so rooms are noisy.

Posted May 18, 2017
We arrived right after a storm had hit Baton Rouge. The power was out so they could not check us in or create room keys for us to change clothes before attending LSU graduation that evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and good location but needs renovation

Posted May 17, 2017
Great staff and good location but needs renovation
5 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Manuel

I recomend this hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my wife enjoy it, nice hotel and convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Apostle Johnson

AWESOME

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
AWESOME