Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was good.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Short on necessary items and amenities. Air conditioner made noise all night and not working properly. Fire alarm went off at 6:25 am and continued to go off for sometime after that!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Trang Le, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. It is always our intention to provide the very best of service during your stay. In regards to the fire alarm, we apologize for the inconvenience to our guests but are very grateful that the fire alarm was working as it should to warn us and our guests of potential danger. Fortunately, it was not a real fire and everyone was safe. We appreciate your understanding and hope to provide you with a better stay the next time you are in Baton Rouge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Everything was great but poor picture tv quality. I can live with that because everything else made up for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice hotel on the outskirts of town

Posted May 26, 2016
I paid for breakfasts with my room which they do not offer. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Pool is small and was very crowded hard to enjoy. But overall a nice place
4 out of 5
by Carl from Church point La.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay
4 out of 5
by Michael from Monroe

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The lady at the breakfast area was very rude to another customer, However she kept a smile on her face but was very rude and hateful when making comments to your customer. I was embarrassed. She said her name was brandy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, but not up to Marriott standards.

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, but the hotel is in need of a renovation. The porcelain is chipping and the carpet is stained and loose. The front desk did tell me that they were up for a renovation in February.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, La

Nice Hotel, Great Location

Posted May 14, 2016
We had a quick and efficient check in and the staff was courteous and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wiliam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels