Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Hotel is close to freeway so rooms are noisy.

Posted May 18, 2017
We arrived right after a storm had hit Baton Rouge. The power was out so they could not check us in or create room keys for us to change clothes before attending LSU graduation that evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and good location but needs renovation

Posted May 17, 2017
Great staff and good location but needs renovation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morristown, TN

Not stay again.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Smell, better mattress, lower prices for coffee and breakfast as they are overpriced.
Hotel staff pleasant. Horrendous smell in hallway. Sofa was not comfortable to sit on. Pillows are nice, but bed mattress was not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel Close to HW-10, Mall, Restaur.,Church

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Nice Hotel, Good Facilities, near HW but quite, nice cocer pool And West área, near nice Restaurants. St George Church which is also very beatiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Natchez,MS

Wonderful as always

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Staff was friendly and on top of things as usual. The room was cool and smelled wonderful. My stay was very pleasant. I recommend this as the best place to stay if you have children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from metairie la

Nice hotel but under staffed

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Had to wait long times for towels and pillow. No housekeeping after 5 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Natche/MS

Just like home

Posted Feb 26, 2017
From the moment that I opened our hotel door we knew we choose the right one! The kids really enjoyed going out on the patio and there was endless fun in the pool. The drapery was awesome and I would've over slept had I not set the alarm. I recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Constance

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room decor dated. Had one glass on counter, and one lid next to the tray -- like someone had used the other glass. Made me wonder about what else had been used in the room. Electrical outlets were all loosened wouldn't hold a plug.
5 out of 5
by Ferrara

Valentines Getaway

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful room, super nice amenities and a plush bed. Best hotel experience