Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton rouge, la

Posted Nov 20, 2017
It definitely met my expectations!! Everything was nice and clean!! The desk clerk was friendly and knowledgeable of our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice hotel for price

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Price and cleanliness
Cons: Offer a small continental breakfast
Location: Great location. Near shopping
Overall this hotel is great. It’s clean and was priced well for just a place to sleep. It could use a little paint or updating but that wasn’t an issue. It was the first time we didn’t have breakfast at the hotel we stayed at. They don’t include a breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired property, next to drag strip

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Want to plug in computer, phone charger, coffee maker? Need to balance it just right, outlets are useless. Carpets are tired, wrinkled. No facial tissues the whole stay. No free breakfast/coffee in lounge Traffic pattern/driveway is crazy Staff was nice, but this place needs a complete makeover.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Not as Promised

Posted Nov 13, 2017
When reservation was made through Expedia, room reserved was a King size bed with sofa bed. We even paid additional for that. When we checked in, 8:00pm, “we only have 2 double beds”. Not acceptable!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Great location.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Staff was willing to please. Very comfortable room. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston.... Go Astros!

Hotel is Fine, but...

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Hotel itself is fine, clean, comfy beds however there is a nearby rail track and the train horn rule doesn't apply in that location so don't be surprised if a loud sound wakes you up in the middle of your sleep. Also, I was surprised that they don't offer any kind of breakfasts and the inside starbucks is closed on Sundays :(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

office chair was torn and stains on carpet

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Other than the office chair and the carpet the room was very nice. Too bad such easy fixes!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La.

Nice stay!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very nice and comfortable place to stay! I was only there for a short time but the room was clean and staff was friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton rouge louisiana

Great spot. Comfy stay.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Only thing that was strange was it is a smoke free hotel yet our room and another down the hall had an old smoke smell in them. Especially in the bathroom. Also wish they would have had more choices to choose from for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work Related

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Room was booked for driver of the company and needed to rest for his next day.