Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
Fast friendly service. Will be staying again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
I had ti clean the room myself and biy my own cleaning supplies because the room was half cleaned. They never had clean towels not even the1st day i checked in the room. There are always people just hanging out and the police are always for some reason or another. It really deserve no stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto CA

walls are too thin

Posted Apr 29, 2016
the people in the next room stayed up half the night talking really load. Made it hard to sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

My stay

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Was supposed to be a microwave but want when I asked they would put one they just wanted to downgrade my room NO ...the pillows suck... Shower didn't work all that great.... The cable is so basic there was nothing to watch...other then all that it was alright I guess
1 out of 5
by Tonya

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I got over charged for a room!! I had reservations for a Queen bed and it was not available
3 out of 5
by Carlos from MS

One night stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Next to IH-12, many places to eat nearby, and many more at next exit just minutes away. The place was super quiet, the reception person was very nice and provide me with needed toiletries. Bed was clean, a/c was very cold...I turned down. Plenty of hot water at the shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baton rouge, la

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok. last minute. that's all I could find. it wasn't very inviting to me. wouldn't stay there again by choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
had no ice mech. room was dirty,cabinets were falling off hinges, no lock or latch on bathroom.
1 out of 5
by Benson from orlando, fl

Keep scrolling!!!!Not worth it.Please go elsewhere

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Pictures are far from what you expect. I hated every moment of this stay and it was bad enough I was accompany with others who had to experience this as well. If the hotel is cheap just spend the extra money for a decent one. From the moment I pulled into the driveway, Red flags went up immediately. The bed were not clean as if the houskeeping were the same people that live there yes i said live there. I thought i had a non smoking room and intead the room reaks of all kinds cigarettes and urine. Lesson learned you get what you pay for but man o man this hotel deserves to pay me to ever stay there and even then I would decline. Management really need to swapped out and make some really worthy decisions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels