Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Great hotel in good area. Offered complimentary breakfast which was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Hotel was great. 3 charges were placed on my credit card that were not mine! Took 3 phone calls to get it straightened out!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
We greatly apologize for the inconvenience and glad to hear it was finally straightened out. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice hotel and great gym

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The gym, the pool and the breakfast.
Cons: Air conditioning was very noisy.
Location: Location is great, is nearby BTR Downtown, LSU Campus, Louisina Mall an IHOP.
The hotel is located nearby Baton Rouge Downtown, LSU Campus and Louisiana Mall. The hotel staff is very kind, the hotel is old but well maintained, the breakfast was great and the gym is very well equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
We're glad you had such a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your review and have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Arlington, tx

Graduation Weekend

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Was in town for LSU graduation. Room was great as well as the staff especially the breakfast. Everything went smoothly great value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raymond from Panama City, FL

I-10 Travel.

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
WE stay at this Hotel several times a year on trips to Texas to that include both business and visiting family. We were happy to see they were painting and updating the facilities. We will continue to stay there during future trips. The service has always been excellent and the location is perfect with easy access to any needs we may have.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
We're so pleased to hear that you enjoy staying at the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge and thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Safe travels and we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wash from New orleans

Went to a concert

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was beautiful room was wonderful. Wife needed some bandage. N front desk was only willing to give two. Though that was very disappointing. But oval all a wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back next time you're visiting Baton Rouge. Safe travels!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Staff was okay but hotel was not up to my standard

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel did not look like the pictures online.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable room and mattresses

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Cons: breakfast
Location: LSU
Very comfortable Did not want to check out.. Bed was very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
We're glad you had such an enjoyable stay with us! We hope to welcome you back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels