Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Picayune, Ms.


Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: How close it is to my job site.
Cons: Staff's respect and communication
Location: Was not interested in things to do nearby, we were only there for a place to sleep and shower for work
Its hard enough to sleep during the day but its even harder when you have staff running around the hotel loudly chit chatting and flinging carts and what not around. Just very rude!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Should be closed or renovated

Posted Sep 10, 2015
There were roaches crawling on the bed and on the walls. That be it very uncomfortable. This is not a place where someone should sleep knowing that there is a possibility of a roach crawling on them. This hotel is not even worth two stars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jul 15, 2015
I will never use this hotel again and I travel alot in the USA. I had this room booked for my drivers to get a good night rest . When the second driver came in the room was filthy he asked for the room service to come clean even though I personally called the hotel and told them when the second driver would be ariving and to have the room cleaned. He was told the room services was gone for the day ..WHAT!!!!! at 5 pm !!! then he asked for clean towels that took forever...This hotel should be ashamed to have your name !!!!
1 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Tiara

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
I didnt like the fact that the bathroom had rust and meadew like in the bathroom
4 out of 5
for Personal Event
by elaine from Vegas

Nice and Suite

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Staff Very nice and helpful! Carpet could use Cleaning. OVERALL,not the Hilton, but DECENT and I fell in luv with the staff!!
1 out of 5
for Couples
by Katrina from Louisiana

Don't go!!!

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
There were roaches in our room as well as white stain on the first two covers on the bed. There were also stains on the couch. We will never stay here again
2 out of 5
for Families
by Jessica from Minden La

Not impressed

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
I'm pretty sure the room wasn't cleaned. The bed smelled and someone's shoes were left in the room.
1 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

days Inn @baton rouge airport

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
We just went for a small getaway.the bathroom had a bad smell..the carpet could of used a fresh clean formula solution when vacuumed...thsee small touch ups can make a,big difference... customer service is the utmost.
2 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rough night

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
My ratings above say it all.
3 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Madelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels