Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The site is no longer owned by Days Inn. I was not aware until Sat. Oct 23, 2016. To date I have not received credit on my Visa card for the required payment for the room. This was a horrible experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Crazy place

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This hotel is a crazy place and there is a lot illegal activities that go on. When I got there they couldn't find my reservation because their reservation system changed. I had to pay a ridiculous amount to stay there! I called Expedia and they couldn't help me! I'm very upset with the hotel and Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but is not worth the experience

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was horrible and wouldn't recommend this place to an enemy. Please remove Days Inn Airport in Baton from hotel.com, trivago and etc., search. It's really not fair to us consumers to have it as a choice. ....thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They cancelled me reservation.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I do understand that Baton Rouge was classified a disaster area when we arrived but that didn't give the hotel the right to cancel our reservation. The hotel attendant looked my reservation up and lied to me saying that Expedia cancelled my reservation. I immediately called Expedia and complained asking why I never received any notification that my reservation was cancelled. Expedia then called the hotel while I was there and cleared things up. Needless to say, the experience was horrifying!!! The door handle on the bathroom was locked and the latch to block the door was missing. The common areas we nasty and the attendants stayed in their cellphones!!!! When you see this place run!!!!
4 out of 5
by Ledell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La

Nasty, dirty, bugs in the bed

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The staff alone with the hotel was nasty We didn't stay because of bugs in the bed. I'm now fighting to get my money back.
5 out of 5
by zuria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by racquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by debbie from West va

Sad

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
No conditioner, lotion. Front desk clerk was not very helpful. Front desk clark was difficult to locate on several occasions Breakfast- was told it lasted tp 10 and at 9:15 it had been picked up
5 out of 5
by clarence from Minden la

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great and helpfull breakfast bad not a lot of choices