Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La

Nasty, dirty, bugs in the bed

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The staff alone with the hotel was nasty We didn't stay because of bugs in the bed. I'm now fighting to get my money back.
5 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
This hotel needs updating and fixing of broken tub accessories. They only had one towel, no wash clothes, no soap, no shampoo. I wouldn't recommend this place.
3 out of 5
by Micah from Wiggins

OMG!!!

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clerk work me up at 12:30am cause he forgot to copy my license. Couldn't get shampoo without requesting a bottle after three days. Room barely cleaned. Never vacuumed. And I found out hotels.com was charging me 15 dollars a night for my reservation. According to the clerk that extended my work related stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, La.

Horrible

Posted Apr 18, 2016
First of all they gave me a handicap accessible room without letting me know, which wasn't a problem but then I had no remote control for the television and they couldn't provide me with one. The lady didn't try to get one so I couldn't watch television. Was not pleased at all.
3 out of 5
by Kim from Shreveport

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip dictated proximity to airport was required.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Kim, I'm glad you found our location to be convenient. We appreciate your business and hope you keep us in mind when you are in the area. Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Georgitte

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Georgitte, We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay. Regards, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Room had roaches and credit $35, room should have been free if have to all of clothes and bed off for roaches.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Picayune, Ms.

Disrespectful

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: How close it is to my job site.
Cons: Staff's respect and communication
Location: Was not interested in things to do nearby, we were only there for a place to sleep and shower for work
Its hard enough to sleep during the day but its even harder when you have staff running around the hotel loudly chit chatting and flinging carts and what not around. Just very rude!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The first room given to me did not have sheets on the bed. The second room had a dead roach on the door.