Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel I have ever seen and stay

Posted Jun 24, 2016
This is a no star ratchet motel. This place should be condemned Room filthy, bathroom dirty, the smell was awful. Bed sheets had cigarette burn holes. The white sheets had stains. The towels were dirty and had hair on them. Multiple people getting intoxicated by the pool. Sad thing is that this is the first place pet friendly that show up on a Google search and some how with decent reviews. Well the reviews are probably coming from their management looking for business. Oh another thing the place doesn't feel safe at all. PEOPLE DONT STAY IN THIS MOTEL
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The hotel had an unclean feeling to the room. Felt mildewy. Breakfast was lacking in only having bread and cereal.
1 out of 5
by Alicia from Gulfport, MS

WORST HOTEL!!! They should rent by the hour!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel Ive ever been too. Room had mold on the walls, sheets were dirty and my kids found a used condom on the floor. "Call girls" were on the property as well. We did not stay and will never go back!!!!!
2 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by MICKAEL

N'y allez pas !

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
On se demande si le ménage de la chambre a vraiment été fait. Eau tiède mais pas chaude au robinet. Petit déjeuner jusque 9h30, fini ou pas fini on vous éjecte carrément de la salle. Peu d'amabilité. Bref on n'avait qu'une hâte, partir de cet hôtel où nous avions malheureusement réservé 2 nuits.
4 out of 5
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was over charged and had to keep checking with the front desk for the manager to correct the problem. It has taken a whole week to try and correct this problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La

Better than expected

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Room was a little small & only 3 pillows but overall no problems at all.