Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by RHIANNE from NE Kansas

Never again!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
I wish I would have taken photos! We were put in 3 different rooms for a one night stay! The first room was filthy, the toilet didn't work, the light in the bathroom had a short in the wiring, and the phone didn't work! The second room hadn't even been cleaned (beds unmade, towels all over the floors, etc). By the third room we just gave up and tried to sleep. Unfortunately, the hot water tank kept making banging noises all night..........we'll never stay here again!!
1 out of 5
by jeff

never again will I stay here

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nasty rooms. I had stains on my sheets, hair all over the bathroom and blood stain on the wall.
4 out of 5
by Mandy from Kentucky

Nice room

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here with my 2 boys. We had an issue with the cable and wifi going out one night but it was back on when we woke up. The next day our cable was out and the manager came right up to my room and fixed it for us. We didn't have any other issues during our 4 night stay. The employees were all friendly and always checked to see if we were doing okay. I will use this Days Inn again next year.
1 out of 5
by guy


Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is the most disgusting place I have ever stayed in and I've stayed in a lot of hotels. This place smells of mildew, cig smoke, carpet was filthy and to top it off there was dried BLOOD on the comforter. I had to wash a dry clothes and had to stand by the machine until done because I was afraid someone would steal them. This is the first time I have ever worried about staying at a hotel. I was surprised that Days Inn would have their name on this place. Worst experience ever!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Good for one night

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: the room smelled of cleaning products
We needed to break our drive from Houston to Atlanta and this hotel was perfect for this purpose. Right off the I-12, next to a gas station and a convenience store. The room was clean and warm, the check-in staff was very polite and friendly, what else do you need for a one-night stay?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pensacola, fl

Rude and dirty

Posted Dec 21, 2015
No housekeeping, night attendant was terribly rude, and they checked us out a day early and wasted our time trying to get back into the room to get our belongings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
breakfast was SAD! toast or cereal. but then, the room was priced right so i shouldn't complain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5

Disgusting Smoke Filled Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was disgusting. We booked this one by mistake. Will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Jim from Little Rock,AR

Comfortable Clean Rooms

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is off Bass pro shop road. Denham Springs has lots of restaurants' and seafood. The hotel has friendly staff that keeps Hotel clean and Breakfast area clean and well stocked. Older hotel large rooms flat screen TVs and comfortable beds.Will stay here again.