Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Great Staff,

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Staff very friendly, room clean and large beds really comfortable. Overall very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The hotel was easy to get to. The front desk staff were very friendly and fast. The room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, LA

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Not just a bed in a box
Cons: The hallways and elevator were quite warm
Location: Just off College Drive, which is a very busy corridor; we sometimes took the back route through a neighborhood to get out. Nice walking park there
My wife and I stayed here with our grown son, who slept on the fold-out couch bed. The room had good space, a table for working, a small fridge and a microwave. My wife and I both woke up with allergies; not sure what the source was. Bed was comfy; interesting layout of the room.
4 out of 5
by Todd

Clean room and very big..

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room was great... Very Clean.. but very stingy with towels, they were out of regular coffee in the rooms, had to call room service for an iron and also the toilet stopped up... The staff was very nice and helpful..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice, but...

Posted Sep 6, 2017
With what you pay for a night's stay, breakfast should be included, $13 is a steep price for breakfast. Didn't find a wifi password.
4 out of 5
by Antoine

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice Hotel that Needs More Staff

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Great (small) staff. Separate areas in the rooms, Really comfortable beds. The laundry, pool and workout areas
Cons: Rooms need a table and a couple of chairs for eating, etc.
Location: Everything was nearby. Restaurants, gasoline, banks, and the interstate.
The few requests we made were slow in coming. The staff was friendly and respectful, but seemed overwhelmingly busied by having to do everything. For example, room service (answering the phone, working the bar and bringing food to the room) was all done by one young lady. I wondered whether she also cooked! The rooms could use a table and a couple of chairs for in room meals. The bathroom vent did not work. This meant trying to use a very cloudy mirror after my showers and purchasing air freshener to scent the air after using the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Gerardo

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels