Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Cookie on check in is amazing

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nice staff Water and cookies on check in That cookie is amazing Nice staff gave us more water
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what expected

Posted Jul 3, 2017
They booked us in the wrong type of room and then we're sold out of the room we booked. Cable didn't work the entire first day. AC never went below 74 even when set to 68 and we weren't in the room. And worst of all they had no cookies the entire stay. Just dissatisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olathe, kansas

little rock visit

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: nice comfortable room, everything we could ask for
Cons: n/a
Location: Clinton presidential library is not far, nice foot bridge across the river.
we arrived at the hotel, the staff at the desk was very friendly and got us checked in immediately. We were told about an on going event that was taking place in town and given information about it along with saying that the hotel shuttle could take us and pick us up. Its such a nice thing not to have to drive to something so close. Unfortunately the sun was not shining so we couldn't take advantage of the outdoor pool. The complimentary hot breakfast was the best we had on our trip. I give a thumbs up for all that they do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff. Will be back when we visit Baton Rouge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton rouge

Close to the city

Posted May 13, 2017
We were there for a week. The cleaning staff took good care of our suite.
4 out of 5
by john j

Good but could have been great.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
None of the tv's worked in the fitness room. I stayed there a week and asked about the tv's and they said 'a part has been ordered'. A week later, not fixed. Lights burned out in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel, close to other hotels and restaurants

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The food at the restaurant was excellent
Cons: The day you are checking out, the cleaning staff should be told not to attend to that room until after check out time
The staff are very friendly and the amenities are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The room was very nice and the price was great. We were greeted with warm chocolate chips cookies that were awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice and Convenient

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: The convenience
Cons: The sofa bed springs were broke and the makeup mirror in the bathroom wasn't attached to the wall securely.
Location: Our favorite is Coffee Call. Have been going to Baton Rouge to visit family for close to 30 years and have always gone to Coffee Call for beignets.
The hotel was easy to get to, convenient for the reason we were there and easy access to anything we wanted to do. The staff was very friendly and breakfast from menu was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Very convenient location.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Front desk personnel very friendly and professional. Cafe staff very nice.