Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearland TX

easy access, close to LSU

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, reasonable rates
Cons: can't think of anything, other than had difficulty finding a parking space when came in late.
Location: close to fine dining, quick stops. This trip was only concerned with on/off access to freeway. Traffic is horrendous, though, so patience needed.
We were limited for time and this hotel was within our venue; close to dining, easy access to I-10 and since we have stayed here before and the rates are reasonable, there was no question on going elsewhere. In fact we are returning in two weeks and have already booked our room. Love those cookies! Staff very pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

The best cookies

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I was at home , had a Super Bowl get away .. Good food , places to eat , I'm coming back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aggravating

Posted Dec 12, 2016
1) Noone at the desk for check in 2) Noone at the desk for check out 3) About 6 squares of toilet paper in the room. And yes, this was realized in the worst way. 4) Shower water was cold 5) $50 security charge on checkout, it is refunded on 5-7 days however 6) Towels were like drying off with sandpaper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cibolo, TX

Nice hotel. Liked the room & the breakfast!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Wish the bar downstairs was open later, but everything worked out great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect location right of highway.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very clean . Very roomy. Beds extremely comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overbooked the hotel - did not get the room that I was promised. Hairdryer was missing and the phone by the bed did not work. Very disappointed about the service from a Hilton property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, relaxing, friendly service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belle Chasse, United States of America

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I had a Suite--living rm., adjoining bedroom, bath off of liv. rm.. Check-in person was very helpful, as one of two rooms was not yet ready shortly after 3:00.