Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton rouge la

Nice size room. Very clean. Easy to deal with

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Very spacious room. Clean. And staff were very accommodating. Located close to amenities as well. This thing making me drag on a review is kinda crappy thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great experience! Nice room and enjoyed happy hour and the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very clean. Relaxing stay. Staff friendly. Enjoyed the kick back and breakfast daily.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The hotel itself wasn't that bad but the cleanness of our room wasn't great. The bed had hair all on top of it. Room didn't smell fresh at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shreveport, la

Great place

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This is my second stay at this hotel, both have been great. Very clean, staff helpful. Breakfast buffet was tasty. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean room and bathroom Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It is our second Drury Inn stay. Spacious suite. Comfortable beds. Only thing I recommend is to vacuum the carpet along baseboards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great value for money

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Great value
Cons: Nil
My wife and I booked in for one night and stayed for three Great value particularly with their free drinks and evening snacks (more like a small Buffett)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deville , LA

Great hotel ! Perfect location ! Close to shopping

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Very nice & clean hotel ! It was very convenient to shopping , dining & night life .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: We liked the room, bed and bedding was comfortable and plush. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The location was good; near the interstate.
Cons: I was disappointed with the choice of food offered in the evening. I was expecting appetizers and drinks. Salad bar was sparse.
Location: The hotel is located near the interstate and downtown area. We were able to find a Church nearby on Sunday morning.
We have never stayed at a Drury hotel before and wanted to try something new. We were attracted, not only by the price, but the free reception and breakfast. The staff was exceptional, especially the manager. We called ahead to get directions and the young lady we spoke to was most accommodating and stayed on the phone with us until we reached our destination. The hotel is older but kept in pristine condition. It reminded me of a hotel from another age with marble floors in the bathroom. Although older, the hotel was clean, the rooms modernized with wonderful beds and bedding. We loved the separate living area from the bedroom area.