Ratings based on 877 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shreveport, la

Great place

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This is my second stay at this hotel, both have been great. Very clean, staff helpful. Breakfast buffet was tasty. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean room and bathroom Good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It is our second Drury Inn stay. Spacious suite. Comfortable beds. Only thing I recommend is to vacuum the carpet along baseboards.
5 out of 5
by Malka from Long Beach, NY

I will come back again

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very lovely people. Great service Generous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We got the room for visiting relatives, as we wanted them to be comfortable. The Drury Inn offers many amenities including a cooked breakfast and evening happy hour. The pool is nice but was crowded with kids because of graduation, so we didn't use it.
5 out of 5
by Paget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brennan

Great stay

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay! The breakfast and evening reception was very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quiet place to rest and recooperate

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
I had a medical procedure at a local health care facility. I am from out of town and needed a place to recover before returning to my home town. I needed to extend my stay an extra day. The manager was very kind and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great value for money

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Great value
Cons: Nil
My wife and I booked in for one night and stayed for three Great value particularly with their free drinks and evening snacks (more like a small Buffett)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely worth staying

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice room, good wifi, a little pricey but you do get free drinks in the afternoon.