Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The check in was fast and the staff courteous. The Bar had a nice lounge area and the servers were attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great facility with convenient accessibility and nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful extras with stay and convenient location

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Checked in and immediately went to enjoy the free adult beverages which were being served which were excellent! Also the free evening buffet was being served !! The next morning we enjoyed our free breakfast buffet !! You get it all right here which is fantastic especially for a young family but excellent for all ages !!! Location is super convenient as well !!! You just can't go wrong staying with Drury Hotels !!! Don't forget to sign up and earn free night stays !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Love this hotel! Always search for Druerys any time I travel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, Texas

Drury Inn & Suites, Baton Rouge

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Kick back from 5:30 - 7:00 PM with hot appetizers and delicious mixed drinks
Cons: Keep up the good work!
Location: We were close to a large Mall and water park we enjoyed for 3 days.
We spent 2 nights with a party of 7, while in Baron Rouge, LA. Our stay was so enjoyable that we will use Drury Inn & Suites every chance we get. We had a great time and they offered us complimentary breakfast and an evening hot snacks (which filled us up)! Their mixed drinks were delicious also. Best hotel stay at a reasonable cost, ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Louisiana

Kendrick and AJ were awesome front desk host!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Close to LSU, Mall Of Louisiana, plenty of places to eat! I liked the cocktail hour with free drinks, food selection for the evening was not great, but the salad was good and they did not even have to offer this. Breakfast was great! Kendrick and AJ at the front were very kind and helpful, always smiling and a greeting made us feel very welcomed.
5 out of 5
by Shirley

Great stay. We wished we could have stayed longer.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
My grandson loved the indoor/ outdoor pool.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was great but there wasn't a mini fridge or a microwave in the room.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

highly recommended

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
FanTASTIC staff. Warm and helpful. Bravo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed was horrible

Posted Apr 12, 2017
This hotel offers great amenities ( free happy hour with food and nice hot breakfast). It's all quite spacious as was our room which was nice. The only drawback was the bed. Ever time my husband moved I woke it. No stability. I mentioned this to the gal upon. Heck out and she attributes it to being soft beds. I would have given it 5 stars if the bed were nice.