Ratings based on 1,048 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station TX

Pleasant

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice place next to I-10 and I-12. Quiet. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Location: Convenient to all things in Baton Rouge. Easy assess to freeway.
Friendly engaging staff. Nice perks, free breakfast, popcorn and evening drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden Meadow, LA

Very nice hotel. Will definitely stay again.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. It has a pool that half is indoor and half outdoor. Even though it is separated by a wall the water was warm. They also have a nice size hot tub. At a certain time in the afternoon, they offer free popcorn, free adult beverages, and free snacks. We slept in so we didn’t make it to breakfast. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Always greeting us when we walked into the lobby. We were very satisfied with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: stoop using foam plates at breakfast
Location: visiting family
AJ at the front desk was wonderful. Great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge la

Nice hotel. Close to hwy

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros- Quiet. Comfy bed. Good water pressure. Enjoyable staff. good coffee/breakfast. Nice king suite. Cons-loud turn on for ac. Elavators annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Favorite hotels!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I always have a great stay with Drury. Very clean and staff is great. These are the first hotels I search for when I stay out of town!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport

Softball

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very nice staff. Lobby floor was filthy and our bathroom wasn't clean. Hair all in the shower. Comfortable bed. Water tastes terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great little place to stay for a night on business

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I had no idea about all the amenities of a Drury Inn! Free breakfast AND free dinner?! Plus 3 free alcoholic beverages? AND unlimited free canned soft drinks? Plus free popcorn in the lobby? This place is great! Plus the staff (specifically Kendrick) was so helpful. The ice machines on floor 2 and floor 3 were broken but he rode the elevator to all the floors with me till we found an ice machine that worked. He truly went above and beyond. Thank you, Kendrick!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles

Great location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The staff was outstanding, the location was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The hotel was clean. The staff was great. And really enjoyed the daily kick back hour