Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The hotel itself wasn't that bad but the cleanness of our room wasn't great. The bed had hair all on top of it. Room didn't smell fresh at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shreveport, la

Great place

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This is my second stay at this hotel, both have been great. Very clean, staff helpful. Breakfast buffet was tasty. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean room and bathroom Good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It is our second Drury Inn stay. Spacious suite. Comfortable beds. Only thing I recommend is to vacuum the carpet along baseboards.
5 out of 5
by Shawn from Erath

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. A female worker with the initials AJ was extremely friendly. She worked the front desk and also served drinks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South

Good for the money.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great beds. Nice looking hotel.
Cons: Didn't feel it was cleaned as well as it could have been.
Location: It's in a large metropolitan area but didn't feel like it. Tons to do. We hit the casinos. About a 10 minute drive.
It's about what a person would expect from a 3 star hotel. It was decent. Could have been a bit cleaner, smudge marks on the windows made me wonder if they had missed anything else. Fridge was really small and hidden. Awesome pillows and beds though. Very comfortable. Slept like a rock. None of those annoying noises from the hallway or surrounding rooms. Staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Carolina Vargas from Outside of LA


Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
The service was amazing!! They breakfast was outstanding!!
5 out of 5
by Karen from Florida

Great hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
My room was very comfortable and clean. All of the hotel staff were friendly and did a great job, from check-in to housekeeping to the kitchen staff. I stayed at the hotel for 8 nights and will definitely stay there again when visiting Baton Rouge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Spacious Room

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is old, but very spacious. Breakfast was delicious, indoor pool was extremely chlorinated. There were people just hanging outside the hotel; I didn't like that. Overall, good hotel. Would recommend if you are staying a night or 2.
3 out of 5
by Dwight from Cincinnati


Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Water pressure from shower was very week.