Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baton rouge,la

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: free Wi-Fi, cable TV
Cons: clean bathtub
Location: love it
OK, clean bathtub, free Wi-Fi, cable TV The comfortable, clean and the location is perfect, also the hospitality is at the highest level.Staff. Housekeeping lady very friendly and extremely helpful..Beautiful area, cleanliness, tranquility, professionalism! The apartment super big and modern. Contact person very polite! Definitely every time I need an accommodation in Bucharest will choose this apartment with no doubt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your experience. I am pleased to see you were able to enjoy the amenities provided during your stay and the cleanliness in your room. It is also great to see you were well accommodated by our staff. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

poor condition

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: paint was peeling, refrigerator was rusty, carpet was worn, furniture was old - overall very poor condition
We didn't get a room until the third try. The first two rooms we were assigned and entered were either dirty or still occupied. The third was not very clean plus it was a smoking room. We understood some of the confusion may have been caused by the flooding in the Baton Rouge area so we were patient. However, there is no excuse for the overall condition of the room and the hotel interior.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The deficiencies you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. I am currently taking every measure to ensure that the nature of your stay does not happen again in the future. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by TERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pooeffenpoo

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty room. No trash can in sight. Outdated. All furniture had residue and film.
3 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Janet from Alva

Could've easily been a 5 Star Stay

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I loved this hotel when I stayed a couple years ago. But after settling in we found that our rooms kitchen had nothing in it. No plates, cups, pots or pans. Nothing. Then discovered pop bottles and trash under the beds. It's a nice hotel with great beds just think their housekeeping needs to be reevaluated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge,LA

poor choice of a hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
the cable did not work and the breakfast was not really breakfast. It was fruit and coffee.
1 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a non-smoking room that had been smoked in, it smelled horrible. It had a stale stuffy smell. The a/c just pumped more stale nasty smoke smell into the air.