Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good nights rest

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived late in the evening and the clerk was so very pleasant. I asked for a coffee pot only,but she wanted to be sure that I didn't need anything else. Room was clean. Morning check out was as pleasant as when I checked in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W.

Ok room for the price.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
You have to request everything from a coffee pot to a hair dryer. Never stayed anywhere without a hair dryer and coffee pot in the room. I thought it was especially weird being as there is a small kitchen but is equipped with nothing until you request it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room and friendly staff. Staff knew I was in town for a wedding and all wedding guests received a nice snack bag in room to welcome us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kellee from Bossier City, La

For LSU Game

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable. The hotel is around good restaurants that we are at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The staff was very professional & courteous. The room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Average Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Expected the room to be bigger as it is an extended stay hotel with a kitchen in the rooms. This hotel is only average to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa from Baton Rouge

Okay place to stay if noise don't bother you....

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was ok overall. But a lot of noise in the hallway doing that evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay, could be better.

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is fine, no coffee brewer in room. Room had noisy air conditioner each time it started, clanging.