Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AU

Worse hotel experience

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This hotel was a joke. When we first arrived, checked in, went up to our room it hadn't been cleaned from the previous guest. Went and saw staff got a key to another room and it appeared to be better. Upon closer inspection the pillow cases and sheets hadn't been changed and had stains and smelled. Bathroom was disgusting! We ended up checking out after an hour and drove down the freeway to another hotel. I also witnessed other guests left in the lobby for over an hour waiting to be attended. This was the hotel from hell!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Need to revamp to match area and have more people working! An entry way/lobby gives an impression of how your stay will be! There's was filthy which mirrored my experience! Word of advice get a new vacuum and some update cleaning supplies!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roll Tide

Good price for the area

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Good location, good rates
Cons: Air out the rooms, mine was pretty musky the first night
Location: Lots of eating places all around, seen lots of shopping areas too. Easy to get to
For a reasonably place to stay for what I needed, a bed, eating places close by and Wifi to do some work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa.

Location was not bad.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: nothing!!!!!
Cons: clean hallway, lobby, overall not very nice
Location: not bad location
Not one ice machine in the building, staff gave me 2 ice trays to make ice. Had to buy a bag of ice, and batteries for the remote.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The receptionist at check-in was just plain rude! Very unhelpful in getting us checked in. We actually left and came back later and luckily there was another person working the desk that was helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maids subpar

Posted Mar 3, 2017
I walk into my room both trash cans have trash in them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Terrible, got a smoking room When I didn't ask for one and cigarette buds everywhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

would not recommend

Posted Feb 10, 2017
first of all, any hotel that does not have an ice machine raises a red flag for me. no ice, no coffee maker in the room, no cups, but it did have a full- size refridgerator and 2 stove burners?? definitely run-down and should have been cleaner. the free continental breakfast was a joke. I might stay there for $30 - $40, but not the $93 I paid for a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Ad don't tell true story

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The room had some great perks, just not as clean as it should've been. The towels didn't appear clean kitchen was just wiped over and other areas were not as clean as needed
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to read that you found convenience staying at our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.