Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: comfort, clean and friendly
Cons: the table in the room was bit wobbly but not a deal breaker
Location: there is a walmart within minutes of the hotel and plenty of fast food places within walking distance
The staff was very nice and helpful. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for away football games

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, we had a good stay. The free breakfast was what I expected from a hotel, but I enjoyed my waffles as always! The beds were comfier than I expected from a hotel, which is always a nice plus. However, the wifi can only have three devices on it for free per room, which was bad for my group. We stayed here for the UF-LSU game because of its proximity to the stadium; once we got out of Tiger Stadium's immediate area (which took almost two hours), it was a quick trip across the river to the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
There was five of us. When I booked the room I let them know, and the description offered a roll away (which I requested). When I got there they refused to give us a roll away. Don't offer it if you won't give it. The youngest person was fifteen..... really!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, accommodating staff

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff here were amazingly nice and accommodating. I had some reservation changes to make and I was impressed on how responsive the front desk staff were
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently Located

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for the weekend due to work with FEMA and we were very comfortable. Great bed, comfortable room, excellent breakfast, fantastic customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel stay during my 2-week road trip. Super friendly staff and comfortable, very clean room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton are predictable which is always good!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Location worked for us. Easy to get to restaurants and The River Center for concert.
Cons: Location, room size, breakfast was very good with a variety of options.
Location: River center for concert
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and convenient to my work. Staff were friendly and accommodating. The Monday night customer appreciation night was nice. Good meal and drinks. Workout facility was clean and available. Grandkids enjoyed the pool when they visited me for a weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LSU weekend

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for LSU football weekend