Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, air conditioning a bit noisy.

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
The persons at the desk were very helpful when I had to stay one night more. The breakfast was good with a lot of choice. As usual in this type of hotel, the air conditioning was making a lot of noise. One problem is that one cannot open the window to let some fresh air in. So you have to let the AC run the whole night. But these are minor criticism, it is a good hotel all in all.
4 out of 5
by David from Jackson, TN

Clean, comfortable, and quiet.

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, especially at the price.
5 out of 5
by Ralph from Hayesville, NC

Great stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean, comfortable room. Friendly and accommodating staff. Good breakfast. Inside pool which worked well for our wintertime visit. Absolutely no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love Hampton Inn

Posted Dec 27, 2015
This stay was a bit disappointing. Hot water in shower was tepid, at best. TV didn't work and I had to reboot it, after I had to figure out the plug was connected to a particular light switch. Good thing I'm a bit " techy." When I told the front desk she just looked at me with a blank expression and didn't reply. I was very polite, and said I resolved the tv issue, but didn't even get a response, not even about the shower. I'll stay again, but I think I'll ask for another room.
4 out of 5
by Margaret A from Fort Myers FL

Safe, clean, great breakfast!

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Getting a bit tired. Still clean and comfortable but needs an update. Carpeting is feeling it's age and towels are definitely not thick and fluffy anymore. I would recommend to anyone just not as new feeling as most Hamptons.
3 out of 5
by S.L. from Lafayette, LA

Hampton Inn Denham Springs

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Typical Hampton Inn no frills; just a clean hotel with no issues.
2 out of 5
by Jeremy

Great hotel but horrible Internet

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but my primary need was Internet for work. No matter what time of the day I got on their Internet was like 56k dial up speed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
always stay here on way to see family in Texas...very good service and facilities and right down the street from dons seafood!
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Harlingen

Wedding fun!

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Harry from Benton, La

Above and Beyond Service

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
When you enter the Hampton Inn there is a pleasant atmosphere with smiling employees. The room was clean and comfortable. When I checked out my grandson was given some of the free breakfast to snack on while we traveled. The Hampton Inn is my only choice.