Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jasper, Tx

Great!!

Posted May 8, 2017
Our room was very clean, comfortable and spacious! Will definitely being staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Too much noise

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The traffic from the interstate could be heard in our room and made it impossible to get much sleep. Ask for a room away from the interstate or higher up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quechee, VT

Best sleep in a very long time!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I love Louisiana; the people are friendly, helpful, and the hospitality is second to none. This visit was no exception. Hampton Inns are very consistent with their quality standards, so I never hesitate to book there. Access to/from I-10 was easy. The facility was very clean and spacious. The staff was wonderful, from the front desk to housekeeping. This was the weird thing, for me; I slept like a rock, until the noise from the I-10 traffic woke me at 5am. I will stop in here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff extremely friendly and accommodating

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Their staff was so responsive to my need and very courteous. Even though the property has been updated there was evidence that not everything in the room wasn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
1 love it and my friend toxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by Mark

Good value for the price

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
I usually try to stay at Hampton Inns when I travel for business. They're moderately priced but still have some nice amenities. I own a small business so I always look for good value. I think Hamptons fit the bill.
5 out of 5
by Linda

overnight stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & nice hotel.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with all conveniences needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This was a good hotel choice for visiting with our student at LSU for family weekend, we really only slept there but it was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Brittany Boudreaux, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing us while visiting LSU, hope you consider us next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double charging

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Ny credit xard was charged twice in two different amounts
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Brittany Boudreaux, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing The Hampton Inn I-10 & College while in Baton Rouge. Sorry you experienced this please contact the hotel directly so we can fix. Hope you come back and give us another chance.