Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Bowling tournament

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Staff very helpful when asked about local places. Hotel extremely clean even after the entire football team was in and out all day and especially at breakfast! Very satisfied!
4 out of 5
by C. L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, love the complementary breakfast and the rates were reasonable. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay!

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice and relaxing. We were there for a ballgame and we got very good directions from the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
I think you need to laundry your comforters after every occupants visit. The comforter in my room smelled of a man's cologne. I could not sleep with the comforter on the bed.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Location was great for the events we were attending.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, phone in lobby did not work, was an issue as I left very early and getting back into the hotel was a problem after loading luggage into car.