Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This was a good hotel choice for visiting with our student at LSU for family weekend, we really only slept there but it was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Brittany Boudreaux, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing us while visiting LSU, hope you consider us next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double charging

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Ny credit xard was charged twice in two different amounts
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Brittany Boudreaux, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing The Hampton Inn I-10 & College while in Baton Rouge. Sorry you experienced this please contact the hotel directly so we can fix. Hope you come back and give us another chance.
5 out of 5
by Linda G.

Always a great stay!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind words hope to see you soon!
3 out of 5
by Tim from Friendswood

Baton Rouge

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Freeway traffic noise was very loud in the room to the point I was woken up several times during the night. Bed was uncomfortable. I will not stay at this location again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experiences.Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will come back and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judi L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Freida from Lafayette LA

Two thumbs up!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised with the room, it was nice and well cleaned! Microwave and frig in the room and huge plus, also free breakfast in the morning was great, one less thing to worry about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Brittany Boudreaux, Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind words. See you soon!